$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Classic Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Classic Sock

Avg. Customer Review (2 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Don't Buy - Nov 01, 2013
Player: Javier Gonzalez (NY USA)

I bought these for a simple plain Sock but when I put them on they over stretch and when I'm running they fall off they don't stay up. I couldn't play my game comfortably I don't recommend anyone buying this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

classic socks - Jul 11, 2013
Player: Anonymous

got pair of these because they reminded me of the socks I used as a kid. Great classic look to them. Very comfortable. Did have some trouble with them sliding down, but shinguards and the compression sleeves took care of that. Will buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer Socks - Aug 22, 2011
Parent: Jessica M. Prieto (Anaheim, Ca)

I purchasede these socks for my daughter, they were horrible. She only wore them 1 time and dont think she will ever wear them again. Just to put them on if you pull or stretch them they get all loose. During the game they kept falling off, and if you pull to put them on they stay that strectched until the next time you wash them. Highly DO NOT reccomend them. a pain to try to wear them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

terrible socks - Sep 12, 2010
Parent: Cheryl (Fairview, MI)

These socks constantly fall down. None of the players like them. We have to tape the socks before each game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

eurosport classic sock - Feb 24, 2010
Parent: anne (columbus georgia)

purchased socks for varsity team and everyone pulled up their socks all game...very distracticng. Waste of money. Would not buy or recommend...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

High School Soccer Team - Oct 03, 2008
Coach: Chris Sequeira (Salem, OR USA)

The Eurosport Classic Sock is comfortable and wicks well. However the top many of my players socks stretched out rather quickly, nothing a little athletic tape didn't take care of.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Coach - Mar 26, 2008
Coach: Donnie (Outer Banks NC)

I purchased socks for a varsity and jv squad for this season. None of the socks would stay up during the first match and we had to tape all of them to get by. I could not return them because they were used. So I wasted the money. Don't even try them we went with the Nike classic and they have worked fine.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

sock review - Aug 18, 2006
Reviewer: Scott (Scott, Florida)

I bought 32 pairs for my team.They didn't hold up after 2 games kids were taping them to keep them up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great value - Jul 19, 2006
Reviewer: Christine (Raleigh/Durham, NC)

I bought these based on the pricing and was not disappointed with the quality either. A good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |