Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Diadora Squadra Warm-Up Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for Diadora Squadra Warm-Up Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Pant, Order down one size - Mar 14, 2012
Parent: Soccer Dad (Phila, PA)

Bought these for my daughter, who normally wears a youth 14. Based on the reviews, I ordered an M instead of L, and they fit great. They are a good quality warm-up pant, definitely with heavier fabric. Would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Sep 09, 2011
Player: Addison Kempf (Temecula, CA USA)

This pant is a good pant Good: Loose, good for warming up, warm, good for running in the cold. Flexible. Good for hanging out in. Bad: Were a tad big when I ordered them, a little on the heavy side if you looking for light weight RACING pants. You might want to order a size smaller, I ordered a youth large and Im 5 ft, I should use a YM. I am still growing, so its still good! 4/5 stars
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good fit for tall man - Mar 21, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (Garner, NC USA)

Size was good. I have a very difficult time finding pants that fit, due to my odd size, which is 33" waist x 36" inseam. These trainers fit well in the XL size, even if slightly loose at the waist. The XL had the length I needed, which is really hard to find. Good quality, and slightly thicker as others have said. Good for cold weather. All in all, very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not for performance - Dec 23, 2010
Player: gorgeguy (Portland, Oregon)

Based on other reviews the fact that this was a Diadora product, I bought the green version of these pants. Right out of the box, 1 thing "dragged" the product down: It's a heavier material than other performance pants. Okay, still, It's Diadora and felt like it was well-made and should obviously flow with soccer motions, right? Not so much. The design is very much as the picture presents: Boxy. Overall, if you want to watch TV or go to the movies these will work fine, but if you plan on getting ready for a match or playing soccer aggressively, look for other training pants.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Everything Excellent - Jan 12, 2009
Player: Paolo (Southampton PA USA)

Excellent quality, fit, comfort, style ...not much to add to compliment the best pair of training pants I have ever owned ...another pair on order!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Squadra Warmup Pant - Nov 21, 2008
Referee: Kevin Allen (Chicago, Illinois)

Splendid product from the quality of material to the overall asthetics, the Squadra wwarmup pant is a fine choice for all levels of the the game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Great constructed warm up - Apr 29, 2008
Player: g. anderson (washington, nj)

Very nice pant from Diadora. The pant does run large so I recomend trying a size smaller than normal. I am 5'10" and 169 lbs. usually take a medium but adult small would have been better. Great construction with tapered legs and long zippers for easy removal before play.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Pants are warm, durable and fit great! - Mar 05, 2007
Fan: njeaton (Monmouth, NJ USA)

These are the pants I wear when it's a bit cold and I know I'll be hitting the mud. The tough double-knit material is warm and strong, the pocket zip details are well-made. These pants are all good and, like most all Diadora products, worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |