$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Red Lion Colored Prewrap is not availble

Customer reviews for Red Lion Colored Prewrap

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 19


Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Red Lion Colored Prewrap - Mar 29, 2013
Parent: Laura (San Antonio, TX USA)

Bought this for my son, who won't go out on the pitch without it. He uses the prewrap to keep his shin guards in place. Loves it!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

prewrap - Aug 12, 2011
Parent: Rosemarie (Manlius, NY USA)

The prewrap is fine. Would like to see you get black as a color choice.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Won't buy this brand again - Aug 10, 2010
Parent: Cyndi P. (Libertyville, IL)

The prewrap tears too easily. Our daughter uses it to keep her hair back off her face during games and practices, and it is not as sturdy as other brands we have purchased. She will use this roll up quickly due to the excessive tearing that occurs.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Just Wondering - Jun 03, 2010
Player: someone

Can u use this prewrap to hold ur shin guards?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - Mar 23, 2010
Player: Jeff (Jacksonville, FL)

I have been using pre-wrap for years and it is such a great product. No better support for an ankle than pre-wrap and medical tape.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Prewrap - Jan 12, 2010
Player: John (Chicago, IL)

This one one of the best prewraps in the market plus its in color!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

does what its meant to do! - Nov 14, 2008
Player: ill-d (livermore, ca)

I dont know about using this for hair or sleeves or whatever, i use this for whats its meant to be used for: prewrap for athletic tape. I use this for my shins since i get shin splints shin pain....just wrap it tightly around whatever you are taping, then flex your muscle and tape over the prewrap with athletic tape. combined with athletic tape, this stuff works great for compression and decreasing swelling. best part is no athletic tape pulling out leg hairs! oh...and im genuinely surprised how much comes in a roll.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

4.5/5 - Nov 03, 2008
Player: goaliestarxx

It works just the way prewrap should. Don't be deceived, one roll of these things is BIG. I unknowingly got two and they practically served my whole team for a season.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

It's OK - Oct 14, 2008
Referee: Alan Webster (Texas)

Does what you'd expect it to do, but the colors are a little faded looking. Royal Blue is definitely not "Royal", and the Yellow/Gold isn't very bright either. Otherwise, it's good stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

best hairband - Oct 08, 2008
Parent: Rose (Michigan)

My girls use this to keep the hair out of their faces while they play. They love it and don't use anything else.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All