$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Colored Tape is not availble

Customer reviews for Colored Tape

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Works well - Jan 18, 2013
Player: Patrick S. (Raleigh, NC)

Color matches socks and beyond that even when the field is wet the tape sticks. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT FOR BIG GAMES! - Jul 06, 2010
Player: ARTURO FARIAS (COLUSA, CA USA)

WELL IT WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED TO PUT THAT EXTRA SPARK TO MY CHAMPIONSHIP GAME! GREAT COLORS!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Tape - Apr 27, 2010
Player: Teresa (CA)

Good and useful!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Not the best tape. - Mar 28, 2010
Player: Hunter (Tega Cay, SC)

I bought several of these rolls. I got the colored ones for style as well as suport for my shinguards. This is the 2nd or 3rd time I've bought them, and for some reason the tape would not stick as near as well as it has in the past. So I continuously have had to fix my shinguards throughout my soccer games. If you are using this product to hold up shinguards you should try some electrical tape, it's not as stylish but it works just fine.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Usefull - Jan 04, 2010
Player: Jony (La, Cali)

It is good. Keeps guards In place.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jun 22, 2009
Player: Ariel (New York,USA)

Great,i use to wrap my ankle and keep me a good support
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

1.5/5 - Nov 03, 2008
Player: goaliestarxx

Do not buy this tape. The glue is practically non-existent. Buy the regular tape white and don't worry that it doesn't match your jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

coach - Sep 24, 2008
Coach: Jim (Peoria Arizona)

I would not recommend this tape to anyone. It does not tear easy. If you have to get a peiece you have to use a scissors or a nife. Once it is around the players socks for their shin guards it does not stay sticked
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Big mistake - Apr 05, 2008
Player: Michael (Tampa, Fl)

I bought five of these rolls thinking they wouldn't come off since most of these reviews said it was brilliant. I was wrong it came off right when i started sweating
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Tape - Mar 04, 2008
Player: El Guapo (Lexington, KY)

This tape is really wide. It sticks good and comes in many colors. If it was half as wide, I would like it better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All