$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $9.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mundial Team - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mundial Team - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 127


Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [13 ....]     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The best ref shoe ever. - May 23, 2016
Referee: Bill Anderson (Cadillac, MI)

The title says it all. For my money this is the best ref shoe ever. Good on almost all surfaces, in almost all conditions. The arch support is as good as any running shoe. Overall comfort is superb, and wear is outstanding. I rotate through two pairs, and they last for years.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer shoes - Jan 03, 2016
Coach: Duane Steber (Danville, KY USA)

Seem to be of good quality. Always have good luck with these shoes
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

what can i say - Dec 08, 2015
Player: FieraBraz

personally this has been the best and most comfortable and performance enhancer in my opinion won't disappoint you at all
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best trainer ever made  - Sep 26, 2015
Player: Richie Sly (Baltimore, md)

Best pair of trainers ever made. The are so comfortable it unbelievable and worth the cost. They are even better than the copa firm ground boot "just my opinion" as I have had the copa firm ground boots as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Good fit, but heavy and cumbersome - May 02, 2015
Referee: Kris (Bahrain)

The Mundial Turf provides a very comfortable fit. They are true to size, but will stretch a bit, so if you like the glove fit go 1/2 size smaller. However, I find them tall, heavy and cumbersome compared to boots like the adiCORE III TRX TF, which is a light and much more mobile boot with good touch and control. I wish they still made them! I am a player, coach, and referee, and intended on using these for all three tasks. They catch on artificial turf and do not turn well, and I feel as if I'm going to roll an ankle at any moment since they are such a tall boot. Plus the sole separated from the heel on my first outing refereeing-so durability is a question here. If you are looking for a light boot with good maneuverability then search elsewhere. These are TALL, HEAVY, and CUMBERSOME.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Luxuriously comfortable but cleat nubs stick on indoor turf - Mar 03, 2015
Player: Lisa Yee-Litzenberg (Pinckney, MI)

I absolutely love these shoes for comfort, durability, and looks but cannot give it a 5 because the cleat nubs are very pronounced more so than other turf shoes. The pronounced cleat nubs resulted in me falling a lot because they gripped the indoor turf too much. I did find that they had enough grip for outdoor use so that's what I use them for as they provide more support for my feet than my firm ground cleats. I have pretty wide feet and these are super comfy so that's a definite plus.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

BEST TURF SHOES EVER! - Jan 19, 2015
Player: Oscar (NYC)

This turf shoes run to size, excellent for player with wider feet and they last for ever, I had like 4 pairs and used them for at least 5 seasons before buying new ones again. For indoor not all year long, for outdoor i use cleats. But anyway BEST shoe for indoor ever. p.s I prefer to buy them a 1/2 size smaller since after a season or 2 they get a little stretch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Caution with all the Hype - Jan 12, 2015
Player: Mike G. (Orange County, CA)

I've had this boot for nearly a year now. My biggest advice for someone looking to buy it is to try it on first and walk around in them. The boot as the copa mundial has a narrow plate at the forefoot. The K-leather with time will give and conform to your foot width, but I have found that when I am running I can feel the outsides of my forefoot spilling over the bottom plate. This does not take away from the quality of the boot which is very high. My only caution to readers is it's not for everyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

the best turf shoes - Nov 22, 2014
Reviewer: BOGDAN (CHICAGO IL)

the best
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

best turf - Nov 20, 2014
Player: chris (poalos hills illinois)

i love it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [13 ....]     Next | View All