Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce Referee Short is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce Referee Short

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Really comfortable - Apr 23, 2011
Referee: Anonymous (MA)

A bit longer than US Officials shorts, and very comfortable. Thin, so great in warm weather. Has zipper, snap, and for some unknown reason a tie waist that I don't use. I wear medium in everything, but bought these in large to get a bit longer, and the waist is actually a very good fit. It's elastic, so can expand, but I would definitely buy these 1 size bigger.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect for warm weather and rain - Oct 30, 2009
Referee: tdb (michigan)

These referee shorts are excellent for quick drying whether from sweat or rain. The material is light weight and stays loose during a sprint on the pitch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very comfortable - Oct 03, 2009
Parent: Renee (Niceville, Florida)

My daughter is very picky about her clothing, and as a 13 year old very tuned in to the latest fashion. I can hardly say these shorts are "in fashion", but my daughter loves them! She says they are very comfortable, and though they have an elastic waste band in the back she likes the fact it has a zipper front. They may have cost a couple of dollars more than some other referee shorts, but it was well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great shorts - Oct 13, 2008
Referee: EJ Zembas (KC)

these work very well. the two velcrow pockets in the back are nice. are a little bit shorter than expected though. great shorts
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable and durable - May 11, 2008
Referee: J.G. (San Antonio, TX)

These shorts are very comfortable, especially in warm weather. They also provide a very professional appearance.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

See Thru - Mar 19, 2008
Referee: TomL

Pants are thin material. Dont wear whites under them. Ordered large but run small. Will only use as extra pair. Official Sports if you want a better quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good shorts - Nov 29, 2007
Referee: Aaron (South Burlington, VT USA)

The fabric is thin, but they're only see through if you were wearing bright pink underwear. The shorts are cool, comfortable and the pockets are ample and accessible. The large size seemed large to me.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Veloce Referee Shorts - Nov 15, 2007
Parent: Lorrie (Covington, VA USA)

Quality was excellent but they were too small so we exchanged them and I couldn't get them in the size I needed so I reordered a different style of shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

See-through - Nov 13, 2007
Referee: Kerry O\'Connell (Bradley, IL)

I had to return this pair of shorts for one reason only: You could see through them when you were wearing them. Not a pretty sight on a referee. I would NEVER recommend this pair of shorts in my life. Good luck with another product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |