Free Shipping on 2016 USA Jerseys: 1SHIPUSADetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 5/27/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce Referee Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce Referee Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 15


Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Not what we expected - Mar 16, 2016
Referee: Laurie (Delaware)

This referee jersey would be suitable for lower level leagues. The color is yellow compared to gold, the Velcro area for the patch was not even the same size as the patch as on other brands of ref jerseys, and overall just not as well made as others we have had in the past. I purchased this for reffing in very competitive leagues and want to make sure I look as professional as my peers that I ref with.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great value - Jul 20, 2012
Parent: Mary (West Springfield, MA)

Perfect for my young up and coming ref. Great quality for the price. Light weight for the summer New England weather.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

referee jersey - Apr 27, 2012
Parent: Tammy (Suffolk,VA)

I bought several of these in different colors for my daughter. She loves them and how lightweight they are. I would purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Buy - Nov 09, 2010
Parent: Satisfied Consumer (Davie, FL)

I bought this referee shirt for my daughter who is just starting out as a ref. This item is true to size and serves its purpose well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Apr 04, 2010
Player: DALLAS TIL\' I DIE (Oklahoma)

Great jersey very comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

zebra stripes - Oct 14, 2009
Referee: S. Smith (London Ky)

fits well, very thin material, dries fast. fair price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Jersey - Oct 06, 2009
Parent: BeLinda (Fort Worth, Texas)

The Veloce Referee Jerseys I ordered are wonderful. The material and quality of the jerseys are great. I ordered three in different colors for the Referees in the family and would not hesitate to order the same again
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Ref Equipment - Feb 05, 2009
Referee: Steve Williams (Denham Springs, LA USA)

Shirt was easy to find on web site and was shipped with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Ref Shirt - Dec 14, 2008
Referee: Christina (Fredericksburg, VA)

It's a good Ref Shirt
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Referee Jersey - Veloce - Mar 23, 2008
Referee: Dominick Floyd (Las Vegas, Nevada)

Very good quality for the price. Lightweight and ideal for Southern Nevada climate. Very Happy with the product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All