Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce Veloce Long Sleeve Referee Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce Veloce Long Sleeve Referee Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Merchandise - Oct 25, 2012
Referee: William A Snyder (Gaithersburg Maryland)

Everything was on time fit nice looks goods and I will use your service again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Referee - Dec 30, 2011
Referee: Curtis Martin (Flint MI USA)

exactly what I needed and quickly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good shirt - Mar 22, 2011
Referee: Mike (Michigan)

This shirt is great for the price. I don't referee very often so this fit my needs prefectly. Really good for placing layers on underneath.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

True fit - Jan 11, 2011
Referee: A.Arnett (Houston, TX)

Bought the black long slvd version. Haven't had chance to wear this to ref a match yet, but tried it on - washed & dried it in machines, too. Still fits true to size and seems to be made of durable material. For the price, I'm okay with this lasting 1 season or 10! Plan to wear solid black warm or cool gear, depending on the ever-changing Texas weather. Like that pockets have closures as I tend to drop things as I run!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great as Always - Jan 06, 2011
Parent: Annette Hammersten (Woodbridge, VA USA)

Product is as it was described...great job as usual
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great ref jersey - Oct 29, 2010
Coach: John L (Wallingford, PA)

great price, perfect look, feel, material, size, everything. nothing less than perfect with this shirt. buy it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good - Apr 04, 2010
Player: DALLAS TIL\' I DIE (Oklahoma)

sleeves are a little longer than i expected but overall good jersey
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great, inexpensive, first rate referee jersey! - Dec 10, 2009
Referee: Robin Embry (Chico, CA)

I have purchased three of these jerseys two yellow, one black and have absolutely ZERO complaints about them. I will also be purchasing additional colors. The velcro pockets are great for keeping my game card, flipping coin and ink pen in, the material is breathable in hot weather and roomy enough to layer under in cold weather.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great ref jersey! - Mar 03, 2009
Referee: Robin Embry (Chico, CA USA)

I bought this for my ref duties and it is a great shirt. The velcro pockets are great for keeping my cards, pen and coin in with out losing them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shirts - Nov 13, 2008
Referee: Kacy Dunn-Ramos (Fresno, Ca)

Fit well and look very nice
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All