Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Goal Net is not availble

Customer reviews for Goal Net

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Cheap price = Cheap nets - Jan 14, 2014
Coach: Coach Wedel (Vidor, TX)

Bought four of these because of the price... they are EXTREMELY low quality nets... would not recommend
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Value for the doll - Oct 14, 2012
Player: Louis (Brooklyn, NY)

Got these a few weeks ago. I am really impressed with the quality. They are made of a good quality nylon and have been a welcome addition to our games. They come in their own bags. The orange color is bright and easy to see. Compared to the price for many of the other nets this is a great value.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Aug 17, 2011
Player: Travis (Oklahoma)

Nets are bigger than regular so they fit goals better but still a little baggy on the edges of the goal but serves there purpose of stopping the ball
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

What a Bargain! - Jul 06, 2011
Coach: Randy (Rockville, MD)

Good sturdy, substantial net for a great price. Seems to be holding up well so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

The RED nets disintegrate after a year - Mar 10, 2011
Coach: Rob (Union KY)

We bought 3 royal nets and 3 red nets for our soccer club last year. They were well taken care of, stored away in the winter, and when we went to get them out of storage this spring the red nets would disintegrate at the touch. They were completely faded and, like I said, would fall apart at the slightest pressure. The royal nets were OK only the red nets fell apart so my review rating really applies to the red nets only.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good net - Oct 14, 2009
Coach: scott fleshman (hurricane, wv)

So far this net is holding up very well. Very happy with that. It has faded very from the sun in just this first year of play. That is my only complaint
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good net - Oct 14, 2009
Coach: scott fleshman (hurricane, wv)

So far this net is holding up very well. Very happy with that. It has faded very from the sun in just this first year of play. That is my only complaint
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Suspect Stitching - Dec 03, 2008
Coach: Cory Martin (Dallas, Texas)

The nets look good however, when they were hung, there were several places where the knots had come undone leaving holes large enough for a ball to travel through.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

Goal Net - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: Charles Berardi (Clarence Center, NY usa)

The goal net was installed on the frame of the goal we have in our yard. It has lasted well and is still in service despite our sometimes intemperate weather. No rips, no holes, no snarles. The net is in use every reasonable day as our two boys constantly work to improve their skills against each other or alone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |