FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Edge Backpack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Edge Backpack

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 71


Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [8 ....]     Next | View All



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

luv it - May 06, 2011
Player: sammy

i love this bag it is so perfact would not trade it for the world
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer bag - Jan 16, 2011
Parent: Jon (Mooresville, nc)

Bought 2 of these bags for my kids. They all the space and like that they can carry there water bottles in the side of the bag.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect - Jan 11, 2011
Player: Juan (San Juan ,P.R.)

Better than a duffle bag, i have the blue version and i recommend it for sure, it's perfect, it has place for my two spikes and all my equipment, and the ball carrier is perfect, thumbs up, BUY IT
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Dec 04, 2010
Parent: Ann (Beachwood, NJ)

We are very happy with this backpack, it is very durable and very roomy. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

copa edge - Oct 30, 2010
Player: isaac (watsonville, ca usa)

i like my copa edge, eventhough it had no ziper in the left shoe bag so i didint enjoy that at all, so im gonna sell it to a friend for half the price. :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

AWESOME - Oct 27, 2010
Player: JAMES GUERRA (HYATTSVILLE, MD USA)

I LOVE IT, GREAT SPACE!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Pretty good bag - Oct 24, 2010
Player: Geoff O. (Emerson, NJ USA)

The ball pouch holds a size 5 ball comfortable and the FreshPak holds cleats well too. However, I was a little disappointed with the storage capacity in the main compartment. Having a pair of cleats in the FreshPak pocket and a ball in the ball pouch further reduces storage space. However, for general purposes it's quite capable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Copa Edge Backpack Great Bag for Players! - Oct 10, 2010
Coach: Girls Travel Coach (Stafford Township, NJ)

A great bag for your players to carry all their gear in! Fits ball, shoes, shin guards, small cooler, and any other items they may need for a day at the field, at an away game, or even a tournament weekend!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Jul 05, 2010
Parent: Soccer Mom (Mount Airy, NC USA)

Bag is sturdy and has lots of room for gear and essentials. Very pleased with the product!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Lots of room - Mar 28, 2010
Coach: Jeff Alsabrook (Mansfield Tx)

Bag is durable and lots of room for soccer games. Great for multiple uniforms, balls, and gear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [8 ....]     Next | View All