$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of The Shin Guard Sleeve 2 pairs is not availble

Customer reviews for The Shin Guard Sleeve 2 pairs

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 165


Showing 1-10 of 165 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [17 ....]     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Shin Guard Sleeve - Jun 03, 2015
Player: Arizona (Yuma)

these are great, i have use them with my nike j guard shinguard for the last 6 years, you don't need any tape with these..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The Shin Guard - Oct 16, 2014
Parent: Diana Posillico (Eatst Meadow, NY)

We really wanted the old Nike shine guard but I then found out they don't make it anymore. My younger son chose to us it. They are not as strong as the old Nike ones'
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Functional - Apr 12, 2013
Player: Ted (Roswell, GA)

Keeps my guards up and are cheaper than the brand name alternative. Not super durable 30 games?, but they take a lot of abuse.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Work Well - Apr 01, 2013
Parent: Shaun (Bear, DE USA)

These are exactly what they are suppose to be. Work well and clean up good. Seem to be holding up well to the constant washing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sleeves! - Sep 05, 2012
Player: Lalo (Fox Island,Wa)

Second set of these and have proved to be the best. Price is awesome too. I wish they were a bit more durable but you can't have everything right? Pretty much cover from the ankle to top of knee on me and keep my guards tight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 203 people found the following review helpful:

Got Sleeves - Mar 20, 2012
Parent: Jane Taylor (Converse, IN USA)

My son has played soccer for 7 years. He loves this sleeve and I have received 8 pair from Eurosport. They are light weight and hold the shin guard in place and he nevers has to worry about the guards slipping. He loves them because they leave him with one less thing to worry about when playing his game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
201 of 202 people found the following review helpful:

Great product! - Feb 16, 2012
Parent: Simone (Greensboro, NC)

My son tried sleeves way more expensive than these from famous brands: Nike, Adidas... We wants only these because they are the only one that keep his shin guards in place. We wash them twice a week and they last for very long time!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 203 people found the following review helpful:

Great but not built to last - Jan 25, 2012
Player: Taylor (Milwaukee, WI USA)

These sleeves are the best at what they're made to do - your guards won't move at all. But after a few wash/dry cycles the elastic starts to unravel and they fall apart. I've purchased them multiple times by now because they're great but don't last.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

shin guard sleeves - Dec 13, 2011
Parent: Maryann (Sylvania, Oh)

These are the best sleeves my son has used. They stay in place,and hold the shin guard. I will be ordering more because he won't wear his other ones, different brands, since he has been using yours.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

shin guard sleeves - Dec 11, 2011
Parent: mom (Wisconsin)

These are compression sleeves, so expect them to be tight! Stretch them out a bit before wearing, but don't over do it. These will keep your shin guards right where they are supposed to be!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 165 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [17 ....]     Next | View All