Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of The Shin Guard Sleeve is not availble

Customer reviews for The Shin Guard Sleeve

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 163


Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [17 ....]     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Functional - Apr 12, 2013
Player: Ted (Roswell, GA)

Keeps my guards up and are cheaper than the brand name alternative. Not super durable 30 games?, but they take a lot of abuse.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Work Well - Apr 01, 2013
Parent: Shaun (Bear, DE USA)

These are exactly what they are suppose to be. Work well and clean up good. Seem to be holding up well to the constant washing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sleeves! - Sep 05, 2012
Player: Lalo (Fox Island,Wa)

Second set of these and have proved to be the best. Price is awesome too. I wish they were a bit more durable but you can't have everything right? Pretty much cover from the ankle to top of knee on me and keep my guards tight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 203 people found the following review helpful:

Got Sleeves - Mar 20, 2012
Parent: Jane Taylor (Converse, IN USA)

My son has played soccer for 7 years. He loves this sleeve and I have received 8 pair from Eurosport. They are light weight and hold the shin guard in place and he nevers has to worry about the guards slipping. He loves them because they leave him with one less thing to worry about when playing his game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
201 of 202 people found the following review helpful:

Great product! - Feb 16, 2012
Parent: Simone (Greensboro, NC)

My son tried sleeves way more expensive than these from famous brands: Nike, Adidas... We wants only these because they are the only one that keep his shin guards in place. We wash them twice a week and they last for very long time!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
202 of 203 people found the following review helpful:

Great but not built to last - Jan 25, 2012
Player: Taylor (Milwaukee, WI USA)

These sleeves are the best at what they're made to do - your guards won't move at all. But after a few wash/dry cycles the elastic starts to unravel and they fall apart. I've purchased them multiple times by now because they're great but don't last.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

shin guard sleeves - Dec 13, 2011
Parent: Maryann (Sylvania, Oh)

These are the best sleeves my son has used. They stay in place,and hold the shin guard. I will be ordering more because he won't wear his other ones, different brands, since he has been using yours.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
199 of 201 people found the following review helpful:

shin guard sleeves - Dec 11, 2011
Parent: mom (Wisconsin)

These are compression sleeves, so expect them to be tight! Stretch them out a bit before wearing, but don't over do it. These will keep your shin guards right where they are supposed to be!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
198 of 199 people found the following review helpful:

Work as described, but don't last long - Nov 22, 2011
Player: Anonymous

They work as described, but they are fairly thin and don't last very long. Mine got holes in them after a few less than 5 washes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
204 of 205 people found the following review helpful:

Guard sleeves - Sep 08, 2011
Parent: Ginny (Amherst, NY)

These are great to use with the smaller shin guards. They hold them in place. I suggest that if you use these to also use the guard stays. You never have to worry about losing your shin guard or adjusting them. The only problem is , you must hand wash them or they will unravel after a couple of machine washes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [17 ....]     Next | View All