FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Lanzera Venosa Goalkeeper Glove is not availble

Customer reviews for Lanzera Venosa Goalkeeper Glove

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

AWESOME - Jan 24, 2013
Player: Marco (Houston, texas)

It's the second pair of lanzera gloves with this grip, and there are excellent, it last, really good grip, best gloves i ever had, finger protection is great. one thing though, size is one smaller, all other brands I am 10, lanzera i'm 11.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great gloves great value - Jan 22, 2013
Parent: JP (New York)

Finally got my 10 yo real gloves after 5 years of tending. great fit, great foam and the spines offer extra protection - the single pair of gloves are worth the price but hey they give you an extra "training" pair for free! I "ordered" 4 other pairs to try out and these were the best .
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Match Play Gloves - Nov 14, 2012
Player: Harrison Crawford (Oxnard, CA)

There is a reason why they send two gloves with when you buy these which is amazing. One pair if for your practice and the other is for match play. So people stop complaining about them wearing out too fast wen you use them for both. Kept clean and i good condition using them only in the games as you're supposed to these gloves were amazing and lasted a good while. Just like any glove to get the most out of them wash them and take care of them. Make sure to keep them just a tad moist right before you play and these gloves will be great for you as they were great for me. Best deal on the market for this price. Run a tad bit small though but not a full size smaller than marked.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

A Good Glove - Nov 07, 2012
Player: JC (Virginia Beach, VA)

This is a good glove with a nice feel. The grip doesn't fade as quickly as some other from this brand. The sizes run a little small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Glove!!! - Oct 14, 2012
Player: Matt

I bought these gloves recently and i couldn't wait for them to come. I owned a pair of Lanzera Trento gloves before these and these are ten times better than those. Like every Lanzera top glove they came with a free pair of training gloves which are good too. The titanium supersoft foam is fantastic and very durable. Only down side to these gloves is that the fingersaves are not very flexible, but they are removable. I would recommend these gloves for any goalie out there that would like to have a clean sheet!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 28 people found the following review helpful:

ordered - Feb 07, 2012
Player: Jett B

just ordered them, hope theyre great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 23 people found the following review helpful:

Poor glove quality - Oct 24, 2011
Parent: Anonymous (Charlotte, NC)

My daughter used these gloves for practice and games. After a few weeks they had holes in between the fingers. We have used lots of different brands over the last 5 years, and by far these are the worst quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good glove - Oct 10, 2011
Player: aaron (florida)

this is a very good glove, i just received them in the mail and have found one thing, they run a little small, not a full size small just a little. The finger spines are a nice commodity, and they come with a FREE PAIR OF LANZERA PRIMERA II TRAINIG GLOVES!!!!!!! You can not beat this deal.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

very great gloves - Oct 10, 2011
Player: Nicholas Clark (Attleboro, Ma)

The gloves were very good and helpful so i can play better and it helped me save harder shots to stop without breaking my fingers.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |