$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce Leg Toner is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce Leg Toner

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 14


Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Leg toner - May 23, 2015
Player: Virgil (Santa Monica )

My legs are looking like the hulk
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Junk - Jun 22, 2012
Player: Anonymous

Broke on very first use, a waste of money due to shoddy craftsmanship.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

works perfectly - Dec 25, 2011
Player: AJ (Chandler Arizona)

i dont understand they there are only 3 stars. it is what it shows, a band with ankle straps. i use it mainlky for glute excersises. which help balance me out more because i favor other muscles and my glutes get weak. these work great for muscle strengthening! i first used these in physical therapy for balanceing me out. worth the cheap price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

: - Apr 18, 2011
Player: Anonymous

You put it on, take a step, and hear a snap.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Not Worth It - Oct 02, 2010
Player: Ivan M. (Yuma, Arizona)

When i first tried it the bands seemed pretty strong but when i got to my top speed with it the metal holding the rubber to the ankle collars bended until the point till it came off... It didn't even last me a day!!! I would definitely not recomend this product. Luckily i was able to fix it. Its still not great but better than nothing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

broken - Jan 26, 2010
Player: Ryan J (NY, NY)

In the 2nd use of this product the rubber band became disconnected from the leg strap.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Leg Toner - Dec 30, 2009
Player: Antonio (New Jersey)

I just bought this item and I dont like it. The resistance of the item is too strong. It also should bring instructions which it doesnt. I wouldnt recomend wasting your money on buying this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Leg toner - Dec 25, 2009
Coach: Terry Snyder (Hughesville Pa)

Bands are to strong of resistance for average player
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Leg Toner - Review - Aug 21, 2009
Parent: Tom

The major problem with the leg toner is that it does not provide any instructions on how to use. You are suppose to know how to use it before you buy it. Therefore it does not get much use in this household.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

??? - Jul 11, 2009
Player: jjjjdjdjdjjdj (jsjsjjsjs)

what does this thing do???
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All