$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Captain's Armbands is not availble

Customer reviews for Captain's Armbands

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 34


Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Feb 22, 2012
Player: Esly (Wichita Falls, TX USA)

Great but it could be tighter
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great 1-yr Product - Jan 09, 2012
Coach: Andy (Chicago, IL USA)

I am a soccer coach so I buy 2 to 3 of these each year for my captains. It is a good product, however it only lasts about 1 season. Toward the end of the season the band begins to lose its elasticity. It is still worth it. That is why I continue to buy them each year for the team
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Captain Armband - Sep 26, 2010
Parent: Jennifer Holley (Mt.Morris, IL USA)

This armband looks good and you can read the word captain from afar, but it unraveled the first time my son wore it and it has never stopped. So the band is basically not wearable now. I would not recommend this band.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

CAPTAIN - May 06, 2010
Coach: Coach Hernandez (Tucson, AZ USA)

Armbands seem of decent quality, but too big for U12 Boys arms. They Have to wear them on their legs on top of shinguads. It serves the purpose for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Captain armband - Apr 22, 2010
Player: Luis Carlos (El Paso, TX USA)

The Eurosport Captain's Armband is a very good product, first the price is very affordable,secondly the fabric of the armband is very durable,and thirdly it just looks amazing!. A must get for any Captain.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Too small/too tight don't buy if you are an adult - Mar 16, 2010
Player: Mario Rodríguez, ACTUAL OWNER (Tustin, CA)

I bought this captain's armband from Eurosport. One problem: it is too small, and therefore, too tight if you are an adult. I have regular sized arms, but this captain's armband is too small and too tight for me. I think it fits better on "skinny arms" people and on youth players. I do not recommend it to adults, because it may add too much pressure to your blood vessel's in your arms. I would only recommend it to youth players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

ok - Mar 06, 2010
Player: cadence (florida)

i had this captains band last year for my club team and it was in decent shape for about half of the season, then it started to unravel at the top and bottom a bit. just one piece of advice, dont stick it in the wash! or it will get ruined. over all, pretty good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

umm, they are captain's bands - Oct 18, 2009
Coach: Jared (New York, NY USA)

They do get stretched out, eventually, but really they do exactly what you expect them to do. I buy 2-4 at a time, simply b/c i know that my players will forget to give them back at the end of games.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Captain - Sep 24, 2009
Coach: Ryan (Smithfield,Utah)

These armbands keep their elastic stretch longer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

bad quality - Sep 22, 2009
Coach: Aldo Ventura (Poolesville MD)

I used for 3 games, now is in the trash
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All