FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Profi - White/Royal is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Profi - White/Royal

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 15


Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Profi- White/Royal - Mar 25, 2008
Player: Kelsey (Woodbridge, VA USA)

I really like these shoes. I have pretty wide feet so I usually have trouble finding comfortable shoes. These are really soft and comfortable. I would definitely reccomend them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas- Profi - Mar 12, 2008
Player: J. Esc (Dallas, TX)

Great shoe
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Copas to Profis - Jan 04, 2008
Player: kaan (San Diego California)

um im wondering im 8 and a half in copas and they are a little bit tight in my foot wat size should i get for the profis i mean are they like the same size similaritie
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

nice shoe - Dec 07, 2007
Player: RSAIBOT (Texas)

The shoe looks a lot better than the picture super soft kangaroo leather,looks and feels great. The bad thing they started separating from the toe area the second time i used them. Order 1.5 size smaller.They are light and low maintenace, good for the price, glovelike feel and good curve shots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Striker/Midfilder - Nov 20, 2007
Player: Jake Adams (SOUTH BERWICK, MAINE USA)

Great feal & grip on naturial & synthetic grass.Great arch support with short break in.Good stable chassie.A all around excellent tool.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

moms review - Nov 13, 2007
Parent: Debbie carry (Bensalem, PA USA)

My son loves the way this boot fits. he says they are very comforatable. As far as wear. It is now toward the end of soccer season and this boot looks very worn. WHEN PAyING OVER $100.00 I expect the boot to at least last one season.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

good shoe - Nov 13, 2007
Player: Laura (St. Petersburg, FL)

This is a good shoe but they are a little long. They are kind of like the copas but in white. I would reccomend trying them on at a local store then buying them from Eurosport because they have the best price anywhere!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Not too pleased! - Nov 13, 2007
Parent: Chrissy Harrison (Portsmouth, VA)

My son wore these cleats to one or two games and the boot pulled away from the sole immediately.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Copa vs. Profi - Aug 22, 2007
Player: Shad (Van Wert, OH)

First off, this isnt a full leather tounge.. boo. second - the leather is softer than the copa making the touch is a little bit better. If the copa and profi are the same price I'd pick the Profi, just for the nicer leather. As far as wear - it seems similiar to the Copa. Overall a great boot - but basically a Copa with color...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Move over Copa - Aug 21, 2007
Player: SOCCERISLAND (Colorado Springs, CO USA)

I bought these here for my friend, but he tried them on at the local soccer store first. He's a size 9 in his Adidas Copa's but bought a size 8.5 Adidas Profi. The outsole is exactly the same as the Copa, but the kangaroo leather is softer, thinner and according to my friend, felt perfect from the very first day. Germans are known for their quality workmanship and these boots are made in Germany. Clearly stated on the tongue. Comes in an array of different colors. If you are a Copa person, step into the next generation and purchase a half size smaller. Check out my Website!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All