$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Samba Classic - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Samba Classic - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 90


Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [9 ....]     Next | View All



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Oct 30, 2014
Player: Leo

I bought these shoes cheap here and wore the life out of them for 2 years. Now it's time for another pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall great shoe - Oct 04, 2013
Player: Jose Chavez (San Jose, CA USA)

The Samba was an overall great shoe. The only issue was i tried tightening my laces, not too tight, and the lace ripped. I fixed it with tape. But as for the shoe it's very comfortable and gives you a sort of custom confort fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 19 people found the following review helpful:

Copa vs samba - Aug 18, 2013
Player: Julie (Kalamazoo)

Does anyone know how the sizing of the samba compares with the copa mundial?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe! Tongue is suppose to be long! - Apr 11, 2013
Coach: Bill (NY)

This is a very comfortable shoe. Over the years I have had many pairs of Sambas and I have never had a complaint. The style of the Samba Classic has a long tongue. If you do not like the long tongue then try ordering the Samba Millenium. Personally I like the long tongue and would be disappointed if adidas changed the style.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Gift - Mar 15, 2013
Player: Brenda (Nacogdoches, Tx)

Great on shipping, shoe is a very comfortable fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Indoor Shoes - Feb 14, 2013
Player: Akis (Croton on Hudson, NY)

Good Indoor Shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Sambita - Jan 01, 2013
Coach: jota

Long shoes tongue, after 6 months the shoes look like 3 year older
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

As expected - Nov 25, 2011
Player: Kevin

Only downside was the arch support and the squeaks. After breaking in the shoes, the arch support is now great. Good shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Classic Shoe - Nov 09, 2011
Player: Alan (Atlanta, Ga USA)

This shoe is great for both playing and for just being a regular shoe. I love the way it feels on my foot and the way it looks. The one thing i dislike about it is that the tongue is way too long. It rubs up against the the bottom of my shin and just looks kind of silly. I just cut a portion of it off and now I have no complaints. All around great shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

FOREVA!!! - Sep 11, 2011
Player: Neymar (NA)

These things are super duper durable!! Nice suede and leather too. Loved em so much, I bought two pairs of em in a row
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [9 ....]     Next | View All