Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Samba Classic - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Samba Classic - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 89


Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [9 ....]     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall great shoe - Oct 04, 2013
Player: Jose Chavez (San Jose, CA USA)

The Samba was an overall great shoe. The only issue was i tried tightening my laces, not too tight, and the lace ripped. I fixed it with tape. But as for the shoe it's very comfortable and gives you a sort of custom confort fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Copa vs samba - Aug 18, 2013
Player: Julie (Kalamazoo)

Does anyone know how the sizing of the samba compares with the copa mundial?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe! Tongue is suppose to be long! - Apr 11, 2013
Coach: Bill (NY)

This is a very comfortable shoe. Over the years I have had many pairs of Sambas and I have never had a complaint. The style of the Samba Classic has a long tongue. If you do not like the long tongue then try ordering the Samba Millenium. Personally I like the long tongue and would be disappointed if adidas changed the style.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Gift - Mar 15, 2013
Player: Brenda (Nacogdoches, Tx)

Great on shipping, shoe is a very comfortable fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Indoor Shoes - Feb 14, 2013
Player: Akis (Croton on Hudson, NY)

Good Indoor Shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Sambita - Jan 01, 2013
Coach: jota

Long shoes tongue, after 6 months the shoes look like 3 year older
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

As expected - Nov 25, 2011
Player: Kevin

Only downside was the arch support and the squeaks. After breaking in the shoes, the arch support is now great. Good shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Classic Shoe - Nov 09, 2011
Player: Alan (Atlanta, Ga USA)

This shoe is great for both playing and for just being a regular shoe. I love the way it feels on my foot and the way it looks. The one thing i dislike about it is that the tongue is way too long. It rubs up against the the bottom of my shin and just looks kind of silly. I just cut a portion of it off and now I have no complaints. All around great shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

FOREVA!!! - Sep 11, 2011
Player: Neymar (NA)

These things are super duper durable!! Nice suede and leather too. Loved em so much, I bought two pairs of em in a row
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Classic says it all - Apr 29, 2011
Player: JT (Houston, TX)

I have had a pair of these in my closet since I was introduced to these in the 80's. I absolutely love this shoe!!! Longevity of this shoe is outstanding, even under constant duress of playing soccer. I wear my Sambas many times a week still. Now my 3 daughters own a pair and love them as well, although only 1 plays soccer. As for comfort with playing indoor soccer, I no longer use them as often since they don't support my foot as I need in a shoe in my older age. It is too bad because it is the ONLY show I used in indoor for most of my career. Overall and excellent indoor shoe!! If you are looking for a quality shoe at a very reasonable price, this is a great buy. Whether it is for playing serious soccer or hanging out, I highly recommend this shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [9 ....]     Next | View All