FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Large Disc Cone is not availble

Customer reviews for Large Disc Cone

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

excellent - Mar 01, 2014
Coach: Alex (Farmingdale, NY USA)

Great, I love it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best Cones I've Owned - Mar 15, 2013
Coach: KL Coach (Odessa, TX)

These are wonderful cones that have a wide base that stablizes them even in high wind areas like West Texas! I will be purchasing more for both my teams!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Coach - Jul 11, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (IA)

How many cones come in a set?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very nice - Jul 05, 2010
Coach: Nathean (Columbai, MD)

Out of season right now so haven't been able to use them yet but I've been looking for a great deal on large cones for some time and these fit the bill.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Cones - Mar 24, 2010
Coach: FC Bartlesville Coach (Bartlesville, OK)

These are the largest cones I could find without being traffic cones. They make great goals and easy to see when used as targets. I have never had one blow away, which is nice here in Oklahoma.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Giant Cones - Jan 13, 2010
Player: Coach Marshall (Bartlesville, OK USA)

Great cones, very large, they make good goals and target cones. They make a good variation to the 4" disc cones.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Value - Jul 07, 2009
Coach: Keith (Lexington, SC)

Great product, great price. Very useful for coaching.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Misleading photo - Oct 13, 2008
Coach: JB (PCB FL)

Read the description. While the photo shows the standard disc, the cone actually has notches for poles and is taller than the standard disc. It is actually a high quality item. Just not what I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |