$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Diadora Uffizi Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for Diadora Uffizi Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect jersey - Aug 26, 2011
Coach: Drew (Kansas City, MO)

High quality, inexpensive, wears well, looks good. I have had a set for my team for a year and they still look good. We have 4 different jerseys and these are my girls favorites.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Quality jersey - Sep 21, 2010
Coach: SWB (Corvallis, OR)

A solid jersey at an inexpensive price. We a high school boys varsity team have this as our away jersey and even black isn't too hot in the sun when Oregon is sunny.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Runs small! - Jul 17, 2009
Player: Thomas (Pinehurst, NC USA)

This is a great jersey. Very well made and feels good while wearing. However, It runs a full size small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

An Absolute Steal - May 06, 2009
Player: Paolo (Horsham PA USA)

In this jersey you have the quality, comfort, and styling of a $50 jersey, so it is an absolute steal. I bought it in sky blue because I did not want to spring for a Lazio jersey, and one can fool someone on the touchlines easily wearing it whilst playing. Order one size up, as they run small. If you are for example more than a US 44 suit jacket like me, an XL would fit you snug. More than a US 46 and you can forget it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Dry - Mar 21, 2008
Player: Kevin (White House, TN)

I love these. They don't retain moisture and feel great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Jersey review - Mar 16, 2008
Parent: Doug O (Allen Park, MI)

Great jerseys at a great price, the kids love them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

varieties - Nov 15, 2007
Coach: Antonio Bobadilla (Dallas, tx)

good product price and quality
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |