Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Sideswipe Reversible Shoe Bands is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Sideswipe Reversible Shoe Bands

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 31


Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Bad product - Apr 24, 2012
Player: julian (Reston, VA USA)

this is one of the worst products i have ever ordered off of a website, they squeeze your foot so hard that it cuts off your circulation.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

good product - May 16, 2011
Coach: juan carlos aguilar (sedona, arizona)

good product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Shoe bands - Apr 09, 2011
Player: miguel martinez (south sioux city,NE)

one of them ripped in the second day that i used them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Unfortunately can't use them - May 04, 2010
Player: Damian Ashley (Orlando, FL)

Unfortunately my feet are too wide and the bands cut off the circulation to my feet, which is tolerable for about 30 minutes of play, but have to come off as soon as possible.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

GOOD! - Apr 14, 2010
Player: tim.z (independence)

REALLY NICE!!! they made my "fate vapors" into real one's. they make your shoes fit like a glove. great product recommend to buy!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Reversible - Feb 23, 2010
Player: Player

It calls them reversible in the title but never shows them in the picture. These also have a red logo if you put them inside out
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Shoe band - Jan 15, 2010
Parent: Keith Chuang (Arcadia, CA)

so-so quality, and should have size to pick, it's way too small for the boys, and it broke after using for three times. Should make them with different material instead of rubber.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Dissapointed - Nov 28, 2009
Player: Theodore

These worked great for the first time i used them and if you asked me then, then i would say that they were perfect. But on the socond day of using them, they snapped. I was very dissapointed because i knew Adidas was better than that, so i returned them and got a new pair just i case. The same thing happened except for sooner. I would reccomend sweetspots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

bands - Nov 15, 2009
Parent: Bryan (Pittsburgh)

these are great for the kids. they keep their laces dry and tied as well as showing them the sweep spot.....
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Shoe Bands - Nov 11, 2009
Parent: Soccer Mom (Long Island, NY)

These are great to keep the laces and top flap in place.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All