Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Originals Adilette - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Originals Adilette - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 25


Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Service - Sep 30, 2012
Parent: Brenda (Manchester, CT)

As always, we received our merchandise quick and the product was in excellent condition. Always have great service!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Stankfoot - Jan 05, 2012
Player: Redd (Earth)

Very comfortable to my feet. If I could, I'd wear them everywhere
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Slip-ons - Jun 02, 2011
Player: Steven (Fresno, CA)

These are very comfy slip-ons! They're lightweight and mold well to your feet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Classic - May 18, 2011
Player: World\'s Oldest Keeper (Sacramento, CA)

Great in the shower, great around the house, great after the game. High arch stretches the bottom of the foot, or supports those who have a high arch. Looks like a soccer slide is supposed to look. One piece strap, so no problems with an adjustable strap digging into the top of your foot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The only slipper I buy. - Mar 09, 2011
Coach: Carl (Kailua, HI USA We are a state!)

I really appreciate the contoured support of these. They're pretty durable, but I wouldn't recommend heavy yardwork. Perfect, however, to wear around the house or out walking the town. It's the only slipper I buy now, I don't even bother with other products. I've found one that works for me.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

"THE" soccer sandal - Feb 19, 2011
Coach: GT Ryder (Charleston, IL)

How do you not have a pair...best sandal ever.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Classics - May 03, 2010
Player: B (Austin, TX)

Great classic sandals....will own a pair the rest of my life
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Little flicks ... - Jul 22, 2009
Player: GP (Chicago,IL)

This is the sandall that I trusted a lot. I have had so many pairs used so far , but the black-white style , was my first. I don't know is it something wrong particulary with my sandalls, or the whole black-white seria has the same problem, but after a week of using , the colour of the stripes started to pill off. After only a week! I give 3 , just becouse of the past succses that I have with Adilette.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

only shoes my son wears - Jun 05, 2009
Parent: Anonymous (Louisiana USA)

My son is on his 3rd pair of these shoes in about 7 years. He wears them almost every day all year long because we live in south Louisiana. They are the only shoes he likes & he wears them constantly. He has just graduated from college where he did a lot of walking & they lasted very well. I was so glad to find them on soccer.com because I had looked all over and couldn't find them anymore.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adidas adilette black/white - Mar 15, 2009
Player: Rosa Torres (Redwood City, CA)

great item.. the only the only thing is that the box look like it was storage in a wet area, and it also smell bad.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All