Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Lanzera Goalkeeper Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for Lanzera Goalkeeper Pant

Avg. Customer Review (2.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Size issues - Jul 14, 2014
Player: Hector (Dallas, TX)

I normally wear large but with the reviews I bought it medium and still big. Goalkeeper pants suppose to be tight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

HUGE!! - Sep 05, 2013
Parent: Anonymous (Canada)

I took the advise of previous reviews and went a size smaller. The length is average/normal but the leg width is practically double! The waist isn't that large it's the leg width. they look like clown pants. At least 2 sizes too big. Can't wear them at all.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

At least a size large, low knee pads. - Feb 28, 2011
Player: Don

I've been an indoor/outdoor keeper for about 12 years now. I only play indoor now. First, these pants run at least one size large, they fit more like my warm up pants except no pockets. I would consider myself to be an average height guy ~5'10" and the knee pads are way too low. The top of the knee pad only protects the bottom half of my knee cap and my shin. As an indoor keeper this does me absolutely no good. Another potential problem I saw was the possibility of tripping on the pants as they are too big and drag on the ground, but I fixed this by rolling them up all the way to my knees. This also helps protect my upper knee a little better. However, I am constantly readjusting them during the game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

VERY BAGGY - May 09, 2010
Player: TJ (puyallup,wa)

These pants are decent, they are very baggy in the legs. I prefer a more snug fit whereas these have extra room as you would find in sweatpants.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good//bad - Dec 22, 2009
Player: tiffany (california)

i read reviews before purchasing for my sister, and it said these run a full size too large, so instead of getting a medium i ordered a small. the waist fit but legs were a little baggy, so we just took them to a seamstress to be altered. other than that, she loves them!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

big big big - Nov 19, 2009
Player: justbcoz (Yellow Spring OH)

these pants are at the very least a full size larger. otherwise they are fine pants for rec play and light indoor. Any active to very active indoor keeper could shred these pants in a month. i should have spent an extra $6 on the better rated pants. also no stirrups which is crucial!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Quality - Mar 23, 2009
Parent: Todd (Manchester NH)

Pants get "pilly" after only one or two washes. I think of Lanzera as a good brand, but we are very disappointe with the quality of these pants, even for the lower price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Jumbo! - Apr 25, 2008
Player: Kevin (San Diego)

These things are huge. I wear XL or XXL in just about every keeper pant I've had. The XLs in these are absolutely gigantic. Quality seems good, but size is way off.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

great - Mar 10, 2008
Player: weirdo (H-Town)

the pants are very good, i recomend them but get them a size smaller than what you think because they are very big
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |