Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Rinat Calero Goalkeeper Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Rinat Calero Goalkeeper Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Poor Choice for Tall Goalkeepers - Apr 30, 2014
Player: indbuck (NYC)

With the large majority of GK's being 6'1 and taller, the length of these socks is a complete failure in design as they absolutely do not come above the knee. Additionally, if you have even slightly muscular legs - they'll end up being so tight that you can barely fit in a shin guard comfortably without cutting off our circulation. I should also mention that sock is way to thick, when putting on your shoe, there is a lot more noticeable bulk and it impedes your movement. Don't waste your money on this garbage product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Stays where they should - Jan 02, 2014
Player: Creto (Denton, TX)

Just picked up a few pairs of these and they do a great job of staying put and holding your shin guard in place. As others have noted, if you're taller I'm 6'2", these will not cover your knees. On me, they come to right below my kneecap.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

extremely comfort and good protection - Oct 12, 2013
Player: x-lab (germantown MD)

if you are a goalie and just want to be concentread on the game and not fixing your socks often times or worrying about scratches on your knees, this is what you are looking for! once you wear them up, they will stay there whit out the need to be pulling it up. you just have to be goalkeeping. I just wonder why this brand is chipper and better than adidas, nike ,ho or reusch? padding on the knees? No... who need it? if you know how to slide tackle or landing you should not have problems
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

a little too short - Aug 16, 2011
Player: Ray (Mt Vernon. NY USA)

Socks came pretty quickly. However when they said the socks would fit all sizes, they didnt cater for a 6ft 4' goalie and obviously the padding never came over knee. If you are short, socks will be perfect, if not, dont waste your money
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

the best keeper socks - Jul 26, 2011
Player: Jonathan ( IL USA)

I practice on a turf field for my high school varsity team and my knees used to get all cut up and then a bought these socks and they made a big difference my knees get protection now and i don't have to bleed anymore
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

nice sock - Jul 16, 2009
Player: perez

gives good knee protection
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Calero goalkeeper socks - Nov 17, 2008
Player: Pedro (TX)

Bought them for indoor as my knees were starting to look really bad. They work pretty good, however, they will slide off a bit if you dive hard and slide a bit and may still end up with a raspberry.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Fancy Feet! - Aug 10, 2008
Player: Danielle Coover (Piscataway, NJ)

I got the white sox to accent their goalie shirt. Nice and long and perfect for me. They made mom happy too since they cleaned up good!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best Goalie Sock ever. - Jul 25, 2008
Player: Kong Thao (St. Paul, MN USA)

These goalie sock are perfect for protecting the knees from cuts and scraps. I have waited ten years for socks that were only design for the goalkeeper. The look and feel of this product is perfect. I've recommend the goalkeeper sock "Rinat Calero" to all goalies around the World. You'll have to try it on, to be protected.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Sock - Jun 09, 2008
Player: Jim (Dallas, TX)

These socks are GREAT! I wear shorts and knee pads and with the added knee coverage it makes getting the knee pads on/off easier.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |