$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Kwik Goal Coaching Notebook is not availble

Customer reviews for Kwik Goal Coaching Notebook

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent notebook - Mar 31, 2015
Coach: Bryan Gettman (Spring Grove, PA)

Purchased multiples of this! Great for planning out training days.The field grid is very useful on game day to adjust lineups, take notes, etc.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Product - Functional - Jan 15, 2015
Coach: Richard (Twin Falls, Idaho)

I recently used this for my NSCAA National course as my field notebook and was really glad I had it. Being able to take notes on one side and then use the field diagrams on the opposing side to map out the sessions was very handy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Handy - May 02, 2009
Coach: SC (California)

Good to use and the price is right.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Notebook - Apr 07, 2009
Coach: Coach Burney Warren (West Memphis, AR)

I love this Notebook. I use it every day. I should have ordered 5 of them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

staple for coaching - Sep 28, 2008
Coach: Cory (Saint Marys, GA)

I liked this book as soon as i got it. Its great fior tracking practices and taking notes during games. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Coaching Aid - Sep 01, 2008
Coach: tedc (Seattle, WA, USA)

Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I'm sure it will help a lot during practice and games. Got one for each of our coaches.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great tool - Jul 15, 2008
Coach: Chris (Columbia MD)

Lots of space to take notes and make examples.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Coaching note book - Jan 15, 2008
Fan: Kari (Derby, CT USA)

Great item for anybody who is teaching soccer. Note book comes with a pocket and diagram of the field. Fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |