FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Scrimmage Vest 6 Pack is not availble

Customer reviews for Scrimmage Vest 6 Pack

Avg. Customer Review (2.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

TRAINING VEST - Feb 14, 2014
Coach: Lee (NJ)

Good value for the cost, look good better than some other brands we have
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Don't feel like much, but they do the job - Oct 12, 2011
Coach: Chuck (Richmond, VA)

The price attracted my attn! I picked up the Adult size for my U12 boys, and am glad I did not get the youth. They do have some room for growth, but overall the Adult was the right choice. The material looks and feels like it will give way, but after using them 3x/week over the past month - they have held up extremely well, and still and feel like new. If I can get another season or two out of them, I'll probably pick up another set of this brand. The jury is still out, but so far so good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Scrimmage Vest - Oct 28, 2009
Parent: John Nugent (Raleigh, NC)

Unfortunately, when we received this, we were missing one vest - we contacted you and were told you would look around for one and send one if you had one available.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Do not buy this.... - Sep 08, 2009
Coach: Soccerbud (Logan, Utah USA)

Construction and material very cheap. Ordered the Adult version and they barely fit my boys U14 team. We'll be lucky to get 1 season's use out of them. Would not buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect kids size - Mar 23, 2009
Coach: Jeff (Denver, CO)

Large enough surface area to be seen from across the field. Perfect size for my U10 Boys.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

excellent product - Dec 12, 2008
Coach: Jerome Vivona (East Meadow, NY USA)

These vests fit my BU8 Developmental team perfectly as advertised. they are rugged and comfortable. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Scrimmage Vests - Aug 17, 2008
Coach: Joel Carlson (Norfolk, NE USA)

I only got 5 in my "6 pack" so I was disappointed with that. The types of scrimmage vests varied. I only got 1 "soft" version while the other 4 were made of different material. Overall I was dissappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Size - Aug 11, 2008
Coach: Jose Ibarra Jr. (Union City , CA USA)

I would not recommend this product. If you are looking for a practice vest, I would go with a product with an open side. This vest a side that closed similar to a regular tank top. I would recommend that you go with the Veloce scrimmage vest.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Vest - Mar 31, 2008
Coach: BT (Garden City, MI YSA)

The fabric is of low grade quality...almost paper thin. the size 'adult' would be of use only to a team of munchkins. This is not recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |