$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Toque Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Toque Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 32


Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Shorts - Jan 27, 2012
Parent: K.M. Andes (K.M. Andes)

We were having trouble finding a pair of soccer shorts for my Granddaughter to play soccer in for the first time. This pair of shorts were true to size and are working perfectly for her. Pretty shade of purple too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

shorts - Jul 21, 2010
Player: rob watson (massapequa, ny)

good product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best Shorts!!!!! - Jul 16, 2010
Player: Alex Sanchez (Phoenix, AZ)

I order these shorts like a month ago and they are holding up very nicely, i also had them customized and even if you wash it many times the number never fads or peels off. I wear large in shorts and they fit perfect. My girlfriend even loved them. Thanks Soccer.com for great service and thank you ADIDAS for the great product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Toque Short - Jun 09, 2010
Parent: Michelle (Paducah,KY)

Love the comfort, true to size
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Quality - Dec 30, 2009
Player: Cole (Southern Cali)

These are really good shorts. light weight. quality material. one personal preference i have is that they would be a little narrower. they kinda fit like basketball shorts on me. but anyways good feel. highly recomended.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Pretty good short - Aug 31, 2009
Player: origin8502 (Atlanta, GA)

Length, stretch, and durability are all tops. Knocked 1 star off for comfort as it felt slightly narrow around the thighs, but that may be personal preference. it's a good looking short and wears well though.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shorts - May 27, 2009
Player: Marco Balderrama (Dodge City, KS USA)

The green is different than in the picture but they are really comfortable and easy to run in
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Toque Short - Apr 27, 2009
Parent: Kristi (Belton, TX)

Great Quality and true to size!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

toque short - Apr 27, 2009
Parent: kristi (belton, tx)

great quality!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Toque Short - Apr 22, 2009
Parent: kelly (Pacifica, CA)

good light-weight practice short for my son. length comes in above knee so as not to interfere with running.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All