Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of PUMA v5.08 Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for PUMA v5.08 Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 16


Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice ! - Sep 26, 2012
Player: Jesse (Santa Cruz, CA USA)

...I'm extremely happy with my purchase of these pants....they are now the best athletic pants I own. Very impressed with the quality feel of the materials used...especially the zippers. The cloth even has a heavy, quality feel...these pants should last a while ! Puma got the fit right at the ankles...snug but not tight. I also appreciate the plainer, more solid black look for a change...all my other pants have 3 long stripes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Training Gears - Feb 08, 2012
Parent: Curtis (Sacramento, ca)

These are great training pants. Although my boys went through two pairs each last year because they practice on turf fields these pants held up pretty well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great product / pants - Jul 04, 2010
Referee: Gustavo S. (San Diego, CA)

Great price, excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

love it - Jun 30, 2010
Player: Anonymous (ga)

Love my puma training pants. Best friend did too. Got her some for her birthday and she is a happy girl
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Pants - Sep 07, 2009
Parent: Robert (Southgate, Mich)

Our club purchased these pants for our JV and Varsity teams. The boys really like them and for the price fit well in our budget. Our teams look great! Good job PUMA and Eurosport.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Favorite fit - Aug 25, 2009
Player: M Pinson (Huntington West Virginia)

Like the tight fit at the ankles...my favorites warm ups.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

SICK PANTS!!!!! - May 31, 2009
Player: Hector frietze (Las Cruces, NM,)

they are awesome. i had used them for my high school team and loved them so much i bought them, you get a full range of motion ant there not to hot in the summer. i live in New Mexico were it gets to 100 degrees in the summer and I'm totally comfortable. they are a great buy
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

puma pants - Mar 29, 2009
Player: jim (Connecticut)

Fit very well. Good price for what you get.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

ReAL nice pants - Feb 16, 2009
Player: Lebron Paul (Long Beach, CA USA)

Great all around warm up pants! -good fit to legs -durable zippers -easy to get on and off with boots on -nice classic look
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Training Pant! - Jan 24, 2009
Coach: Marc Monte (Brooklyn, NY USA)

I've always been partial to Adidas, but my club's new sponsor is Puma. This is a really great training pant. The fit is dead-on and the lower leg is properly tapered - not calf-squeezing!. The fabric is light enough for real comfort under the toughest training conditions. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All