$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Lanzera Internazionale Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for Lanzera Internazionale Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great value - Oct 16, 2012
Coach: Fred (Bay Village, Ohio)

I purchased these for my son's tournament team. They are very light weight and comfortable in hot weather. They may snag easily but that is the trade-off with these light-weight jerseys.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

So far so good! - Oct 09, 2012
Reviewer: Patrik Garde (Fort Lauderdale)

Jerseys look great, are very comfortable and light weight. The reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because I called in to make sure we would not be shipped the jersey in the top 2 images with the white interior. I was ensured by 2 different support people that it is in fact the 2 bottom images that are accurate. This would be the sharper looking jersey with NO white interior. Lo and behold... I received the jerseys with a white interior!! So far thou I don't see a difference in the black sleeves compared to the black on the shirt like one reviewer complained about. however, If that become noticeable after some washes I will make sure I post another review here. Still a very nice jersey!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

lightweight jersey - Nov 01, 2011
Reviewer: T. Harada (NH)

Very light and I feel it runs a little more roomy compared to most of the adidas product I wear. The white background is sheer but wearing an under armor shirt underneath won't make it look like you're in wet t-shirt contest. Nice jersey overall.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey - Aug 12, 2010
Player: Chris Martinez (Phoenix, AZ USA)

The Jersey is great. Lets your body breathe and is very soft. The front looks a bit plain when you customize it and there are two different blacks on it but it's still really cool I bought the red and black and the jersey it awesome.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Sublimated - Mar 20, 2009
Coach: Rogelio Reynoso (El Paso, TX)

I purchase the black/royal color. Jersey's body is sublimated, but sleeves are made from a solid color fabric. Jerseys looking weird, because 2 types of black fabrics in the same jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very lightweight - Feb 12, 2009
Player: Abraham Diaz (Baton Rouge, LA. USA)

This jersey is light and pretty conffortable, the team loved it and I was pleased with the shipping of it, it only took a few days...... I simply love it!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Confort / Perfect Fit - Oct 19, 2008
Coach: Paco G. (Tijuana Mexico/San Diego,CA.USA)

Perfect fabric, fit,light and solid colors
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very good jersey - Jul 10, 2008
Player: Matthew (Toronto, ON CAN)

Bought the full kit for this jersey and I have to say that myself and my team are impressed. The jersey actually seems to run a half size larger and is very breathable. It's incredibly light weight and has a good share of flexibility to it. The only complaint is that the white I purchased the Royal/White is slightly see through when wet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nice jersey. - May 09, 2008
Fan: Steve (Pinetop, Arizona)

This jersey is great. It has good quality and color. It also has a very comfortable feel, with a nice loose cut on the sides. No restriction of movement. Nice jersey for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Jersey - Mar 07, 2008
Player: Sean (Durham, NC)

By far the lightest and most breathable jersey I've had. It's an excellent jersey. Sizing fits slightly small, which I prefer, but that means you'll probably need to go up 1 size for it to fit well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |