Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Toque Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Toque Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect - Jul 26, 2013
Player: Anonymous (San Jose)

Great Shirt for training!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

pizana - Mar 24, 2012
Player: miguel pizana (chicago il)

the custom name on the back was a little crooked
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Stylish Shirt - Jan 27, 2012
Parent: K.M. Andes (Reading, PA)

Our little Granddaughter just started playing soccer. She wanted to look just like the big kids. This shirt was just the right thing to make her look like a budding soccer pro.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great fit! - Jan 10, 2012
Parent: Tyler (Eugene, OR)

Perfect TRUE size for a youth.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jan 05, 2012
Coach: Kerry (Cabot arkansas)

Great training jersey very light
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

FANTASTIC - Oct 05, 2010
Coach: Craig (Springfield, IL)

These jerseys are great. Good fit and comfort. Great looking. Much better then the cheap, see-through jerseys you get from many other brands. Well worth the extra couple of dollars.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Quality - Sep 09, 2010
Coach: Craig (Springfield, IL)

As is most Adidas products these jerseys are well made, solid jerseys. We had the Nike Tiempo jerseys before and found them to be very cheaply made and super thin, but switched to the Adidas Toque and love them much better. Well worth the couple extra dollars.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good fit and breathes well. - Aug 27, 2010
Player: Jerry (Jacksonville, FL)

I am 6 feet and 185 pounds, and always borderline between M and L. I ordered the Medium, and it fits very well, with plenty of room, but also snug and comfortable. Very light, breathes well, good looking jersey. Great for the entire 90 minutes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great jersey - Jun 11, 2010
Player: Brian (Louisville, Ky)

Top of the line Adidas jersey. Looks good, it feels good, the cut is roomy where it should be and correspondingly snug in other places.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

pleased - Jan 15, 2010
Parent: Gina Larcom (Cary, NC)

When I ordered this jersey, I was told it would be backordered and wouldn't arrive until late January. I was pleasantly surprised that it arrived the first week of January. My son was able to wear his new uniform to the first indoor soccer game. I also purchased shorts and socks and, as always, service was great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All