$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 9/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Sereno Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Sereno Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 43


Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Long pants - Nov 06, 2012
Coach: DaddyKool (Charlottesville, VA)

Thse are LONG pants. Material is great but did I say these are LONG? I bought these for my son and gave them to my wife. If you are skinny buy a size smaller than you ordinarily would and perhaps the length will work. If it does, the pants are great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great training pant - Apr 16, 2012
Parent: Rebeca (Brentwood, CA)

Very good quality! I bought 2 pairs: I for my son & another for my daughter. They both love them & the fit. They are lightweight & true to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

LHS - Feb 06, 2012
Coach: JJL (Indiana)

Good Fit, Clima Lite makes it extremely comfortable. Good wear and tear fabric. True to size for a 6'.0 player / coach
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Highly Recommended! - Jan 10, 2012
Coach: Sergihno Q. (Sacramento, CA, USA)

Phenomenal product that is comfortable, breathable, and lightweight. There are no stripes on the side & the only logo or pattern is the Adidas logo on the left thigh. The pant tapers to the ankle with 4 inch zippers at the ankle. It's another quality training product from Adidas
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sereno Training Pant - Jan 05, 2012
Parent: Anonymous (Huntington, WV)

My son loves them! We wish there would be more training pants for those with an inseam requirement greater than 30-32".
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

good pants fit and feel, good looking pants resistant fabric - Jul 12, 2011
Player: alex (San Diego)

good pants fit and feel, good looking pants resistant fabric
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nice pants, fit great, look good. - May 08, 2011
Parent: Lance (Ohio, USA)

The Serenos are great training pants for any soccer player. Tapered legs so that they don't drag in the sprng mud, not too baggy at the hips like many "genie pants". Good value as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent product - Apr 11, 2011
Parent: R Pawlicki (Sylvania, OH)

My son loves the cut of these training pants for practice. I like them because they are a bit heavier than some of the other Adidas pants, and hold up better...less ripped knees on a nine year old.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adidas warm up pants - Apr 04, 2011
Parent: Dawn (grand rapids michiga)

These pants are perfect for the young athlete
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great product - Feb 15, 2011
Parent: carlos (Dallas, TX)

Bought this item for my daughter and I am very impressed with the quality and fit. Thinking about picking up another pair for her practices.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All