Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Trofeo Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Trofeo Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 78


Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [8 ....]     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

trofeo training pant - Dec 16, 2012
Player: jim (Seattle, Wa)

good fit. just enough room to fit over your kit without feeling like you're wearing a bag. dries fast, too. if you're playing in the rain.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Bring it back! - Oct 11, 2012
Parent: Soccer mom (Richmond, CA USA)

My kids and husband love this pant, they had a pair each and it lasted for a very long time and now that they need a replacement is no longer available. I wish ADIDAS would bring it back.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

great pants - Oct 20, 2010
Player: jesse amstutz (Goshen, IN USA)

these are great soccer warm up pants and i use them alot. they are even better than i expect them to be.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Warm Up Pant - Oct 15, 2010
Coach: Jim Kay (Haddon Township, NJ)

These warm up pants are excellent. Our team loves the style and fit. The are very durable too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

nice........ - Apr 11, 2010
Player: Anonymous (watson,ca usa)

great to wear every where you go.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas pants - Apr 06, 2010
Player: Stephen Hang (North Carolina)

alot of reviews said that the pant is smaller than the actual size so i bought the YXL hoping that it'll be small enough for my gf. turned out, it's too big for even me to wear when i've bought other adidas pants before and i wear Adult Small. so i gave it to my brother, doesn't fit him so well though since the pant is made for a women's figure. i'm sure he gave it to his girl though.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

nice pants - Jan 28, 2010
Parent: soccermom115 (Raleigh, NC)

Fit well, seem to run true to size. Would recommend a medium if taller than 5"9". My son loves them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great fitting sport pant - Jan 19, 2010
Player: Gina (Northern CA)

My daughter loves these pants. Wears them for Futsal and soccer warmups. They fit great and true to size. Have zip pockets and zip ankles for taking off over shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

highly recommended! - Jan 17, 2010
Player: obe (grand rapids MI)

awesome pants... and it was and awesome deal too!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

awesome pants - Jan 16, 2010
Parent: C. OSORIO (Bak,CA)

My son loves this pants fit the way he like it skinny legs. I got it at a great price thanks soccer.com
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [8 ....]     Next | View All