$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of PUMA v5.08 Training Jacket is not availble

Customer reviews for PUMA v5.08 Training Jacket

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

loose cuffs and waist - Apr 06, 2014
Parent: Anonymous (berkeley, ca)

This jacket is very thin and has loose fitting cuffs and waist-line, I'm not sure what to do with it. Where most other warm up jackets have elastic to pull the cuffs and waist in, this one just hangs freely. I got it customized so I can't return it, but it's not wearable at all. Maybe it'll go straight to the Goodwill.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Standard warmup jacket - Dec 29, 2012
Coach: Shane (Glendora, CA)

this is your typical warmup jacket. It is nice but nothing special. Sizing is a little too big about a half size to big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good jacket - Jul 06, 2011
Coach: Derek (Dayton, OH)

Got what I paid for and what I expected. Satisfied with the jacket.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

nice jacket - Nov 09, 2010
Coach: Clifton (Metro Detroit, Michigan)

Good jacket for decent price. Our team got these for HS and they wear them all the time. As usual, it is a poly jacket and will always get the typical snags from wear and tear, so that is nothing new. The color was a bit brighter than the picture, but who cares, they look and feel good wearing it at school and for soccer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Performance or Street Wear - Jan 05, 2010
Player: Michael Lowe (Boston, MA)

Could be used as a warm-up or just a casual jacket. It is exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

almost perfect - Nov 12, 2009
Player: mrgiggs (Lilttle Rock, AR)

Everything about this top is perfect except the taper-sewn cuff makes it too tight to pull up the sleeve. Some might think it's a bit roomy, but if you have a chest and shoulders like me it's perfect. It's not ridiculously long and skinny like some Adidas tops. 5'7, 175lb, got a medium.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jacket - Sep 07, 2009
Parent: Anonymous (Southgate, Mich)

Our club purchased these jackets for our JV and Varsity teams. The boys really like them and for the price fit well in our budget. Our teams look great! Good job PUMA and Eurosport.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Jacket - Jun 27, 2009
Player: Alexandra (United States)

Comfortable jacket, but it is sorta big
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I like it - Oct 21, 2008
Parent: Mark (Greenville, SC)

I like everything about this jacket except the more open cuff.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

good jacket - Jun 10, 2008
Player: k.ronaldo (L.A., Cali)

This jacket was very good. It keeps you warm on cool days. It is perfect for the spring.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |