FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Squadra II Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Squadra II Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 29


Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Not what I ordered - Apr 25, 2013
Coach: Justin Streeter (Bay City, MI USA)

Upon receiving the squadra II shorts that I ordered for my boys soccer team, I noticed that I had been shipped women's shorts. I called and explained the mix up and was told they would ship the correct merchandise out immediately. The next day I got a call and the eurosport rep. told me that the wo at the end of the product tag stood for without, not womens. I asked what they were supposed to be without and she said, "a liner". I have ordered squadra II shorts for the past five years. These shorts have never had a liner and I don't like being lied to. I was extremely disappointed with this product and even more so with the customer service and lack of a satisfactory resolution to their mistake.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

VERY GOOD - May 14, 2012
Player: Az (Arizona)

This is a very good and durable short, I still have the squadra I and it is like 3 years old..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Good value - Mar 26, 2012
Player: Kutas (IL)

Lightweight, comfortable, good price. Stay away from white as this material makes it very see- through.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas squadra II short - Feb 03, 2012
Player: J. (SANTA ANA, CA USA)

Comfortable fit... Looks great..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

comfort - Oct 14, 2011
Coach: Kerry (Cabot Arkansas)

these are great training or match shorts. very comfortable and move wonderfully with the demands of soccer movements.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Shorts - Jul 10, 2011
Player: Suhei Calderon (Dodge City Kansas)

It's too big
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Short - Jun 29, 2011
Parent: Anonymous

Great Short! White looks good and washes well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Squadra Shorts - Jun 29, 2011
Player: ren (Alabama)

Shorts fit great, allow me to run freely, and dry quickly on those hot humid days. Love them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

great - Jun 03, 2011
Player: antonio

fits great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

size L compared to XL - Mar 23, 2011
Parent: Tammy (Jacksonville, NC)

The shorts themselves are nicely made and look good on the kids. What I found odd was that the XL was only slightly longer than the L. It was wider around the waist which makes sense, but I think it should be at least a couple of inches longer for the longer legs that usually come with a wider waistline on the child who will wear them. If I'd known how short they were, I would have bought the adult small and just sewn up the center seams, so the waist wasn't quite as wide. Measurements on the website should be included. Not all children or adults are sized the same.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All