Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Rinat Women's Frida Goalkeeper Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for Rinat Women's Frida Goalkeeper Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Holds up well - Oct 24, 2011
Parent: ELB (Nevada)

We got our daughter 2 of these jerseys over 2 years ago. She has loved both. Even though they have been subjected to the worst of mud and muck, they've always cleaned up easily which I like. They have held up very well over 2 years. They have just recently started to show their wear and have needed some repairs to the stitching along some of the seams that have taken a beating from dives.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Goalie shirt - May 12, 2011
Parent: Camille (Spanish Fork, Utah)

Very cute on my girls. Material is light and washes very well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

looks great - Sep 01, 2009
Parent: Anonymous (westminster, md)

looks great, fits perfectly, comfortable and washes well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Goalie Shirt - Feb 13, 2009
Parent: Debra Eddie (Hartland Michigan)

This is a very nice jersey...my goalie daughter loves it! Runs small though!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Just what she wanted - Jan 14, 2009
Fan: Jennifer (O'Fallon MO)

I purchased this in blue for my niece. I come from a family full of girl soccer players. Both of my nieces started playing young as well. This is the first year one of them started goalie, she is taking after one of her aunts, and need a jersey. Her only request were to be cool and not pink. Well she really likes it and while since she is only 10 I was worried it would be big but it wasn't. It is a bit big but baggy is preferred. Worked great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

love this shirt - Nov 04, 2008
Parent: roxie c (st.catharines, ontario, canada)

The material is a little on the thin side,.And the sizing runs considerably smaller than most goalkeeper jerseys.But, the design will have jaws dropping everywhere. To add a different sort of twist to the style of this jersey, and because the design runs down one side of the jersey, we chose to offset the numbers on my daughter's jersey! Wow, tons of comments about this jersey! If you are looking to stand out,.. this is definitely a jersey to add to your collection,.. just make sure you order big!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Looking Jersey! - Sep 19, 2008
Parent: blreedfam (Fort Wayne, IN)

This is a great, standout jersey. I am so glad to see some better women's products out there. I gave it a four because it's not as durable as some of the others I've purchased, but for the money you just can't beat it! The size runs small so order one size larger than you normally would.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

GOALKEEPER JERSEY - Sep 06, 2008
Parent: BRANDI STEPHENSON (ELIZABETHTON,TENN USA)

WE LOVE IT. SHE GETS SOME MANY PEOPLE ASK HER ABOUT IT AND WHERE SHE GOT IT.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Hot Pink - Jul 22, 2008
Player: Haly (Perrysburg, OH)

The pink on the shirt is really more of a hot pink as opposed to the strawberry quik pink that is in the picture
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Goalie Jerseys - Jun 24, 2008
Player: Carley (New York)

Loved the look and comfort of this jersey.I ordered the bright pink shirt and it really stands out in a game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All