Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce Hurdle Set in Bag 3 Black/3 Orange is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce Hurdle Set in Bag 3 Black/3 Orange

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

soccer coach - Jul 15, 2013
Coach: santiago aguirre (somerton arizona)

felt the product was not strong enough, rivets where legs fold are alredy breaking and coming apart
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Speed Rings - Jul 29, 2011
Parent: AVA (Hillsborough, NJ)

These are a great product. I bout them for my eight year old and he is using them everyday now. They are helping with his speed and agility.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great ....hurdles...easy to carry and setup. - May 05, 2009
Coach: Humberto (Temecula CA)

great value for the price and very functional.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Breaks - Apr 19, 2009
Coach: Jon (Gastonia, NC)

These break easy. During my first night of practice i had them set up for a drill. A ball was passed from the wing and hit the hurdle. Once it hit the hurdle it bounced in the air and broke.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

training - Dec 30, 2008
Coach: mike (camp pendleton CA)

outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

hurdles - Dec 09, 2008
Coach: chris (gwinnett,ga)

these set is great , is worth the money, it can be use for different types of training like for gk's practices or for your players training activities.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good equipment - Nov 07, 2008
Coach: coach torres (las cruces nm)

i really think these are great for young players they are also at the right price i would recommend you to use this
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Nov 01, 2008
Coach: R (NY, USA)

Good item, I like that you can adjust the height.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

hurdle set - nice but breaks easily - Aug 01, 2008
Coach: Brian Johnson (Central Jersey)

the hurdles are nice and compact well in the bag for storage however they seem to break easily. I got two uses out of them with a u 13 boys team before they manage to break a hurdle by stepping on it in training. It broke right on the swivel joint. I think I will try the one peice hurdles as a replacement
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |