Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Lanzera Gambeta II Ball - Navy/Gray is not availble

Customer reviews for Lanzera Gambeta II Ball - Navy/Gray

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Match play - Jun 20, 2013
Player: Puyol (Surprise,Az)

Better then Adidas and Nike. True flight and projection. Retains good shape and feels good when kicked.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Too good to be true - Jun 10, 2013
Player: Steve-o (SK, Canada)

NHFS for 17.00 WOW i thought..The ball arrived in good time but that is where it ended. The needle holes didn't line up so I used my pump on an angle to inflate and when it was inflated i had an EGG!.. The ball has a good feel but poor construction. What a pity, I was looking forward to this thing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

A Dud - May 14, 2013
Coach: J. Etter (Oskaloosa, Ia)

While I've had success with Lanzera balls in the past, this one was a dud. Only kicked it around for a few days and the bladder popped.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Stay Away - Apr 30, 2013
Player: Ryan (Grand Rapids, MI)

I finally decided to buy a good ball to practice with this past summer, so I saw the great deal on the Lanzera and bought it. After only a couple months, the ball got egg-shaped. This has never happened to any of the cheap nike or adidas balls I've had, so I'd say to stay away from this seemingly great deal and go with a major brand.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Ball-perfect for Soccer - Apr 15, 2013
Parent: cindy armstrong (staunton, va)

This ball is a wonderful ball playiing soccer. I would recommend this ball. I wished we could play with this one at our soccer varrsity games that is how much this ball is great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very underrated- competes with the best! - Mar 17, 2013
Player: John (Ohio)

I find these balls to be of very high quality. I bought one a year ago and it has held up so well I just ordered 5 more! Not only are these durable, but they preform to the highest quality as well! If I could I would order a lifetime supply I would because these balls are a steal for the price. You will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Love this ball for $17.09 - Jul 15, 2012
Coach: Steve (Alpharetta, GA)

Compared to other balls we have used in this price range, this is the winner hands down. I am a nationally licensed class "C" soccer coach.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

This is the worst ball I ever bought - Jun 05, 2012
Coach: Villa (Palmdale, CA)

Maybe I got a bad ball, but the ball that I got lost air pressure very fast.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

tough ball great feel - May 03, 2012
Coach: idgara bert (Durham, NC)

I bought two of these and have used them for the last year with my middle school boy and girl teams. They have held up very well and the kids grab them first
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

gambeta = dribbling - Mar 29, 2012
Player: jose luis hidalgo (tampa fl usa)

Good material great touch i guess the best soccer ball I ever kick
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All