FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Under Armour HeatGear Flat Knit Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Under Armour HeatGear Flat Knit Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 18


Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Football or Futbol? - Jan 12, 2012
Player: J (USA)

I was expecting a soccer sock when I ordered this. However, upon further review, this is actually a football sock. Was disappointed in that, but am hoping that they will serve the purpose.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great socks - Sep 24, 2011
Player: josh barney (weirton wv)

Love the color feel great on
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Kid loves the socks - Sep 13, 2011
Parent: Cort H (Oklahoma)

Bought these for my 13 yer old, and he loves them. Seem welll made and durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Just know what you're getting - Jun 24, 2011
Player: Steve (Washington DC)

Not a bad sock, comfortable and the fabric is great. They've lasted numerous washes. The sock doesn't stretch much and is pretty tight, and there is also no padding on the toe/heel. My indoor shoes are constantly giving me blisters on the back of my heel because the sock is so thin with no padding. Good sock, just not for me.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

SOCKS OF COMFORT - Jun 11, 2011
Player: verneige (NYC)

This light weight socks is one of the best i have used. It is capable of stretching above my knees and still keep its form. It is durable and it fit like its one with your leg with no excess baggage.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Low quality - Jan 03, 2011
Player: EB (L.A., CA)

I must have received a bad pair. First day at practice and the heel is torn. Will try and get my money back.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Large in Quality, Small in Size - Aug 12, 2010
Coach: Tobi (Cincinnati, OH USA)

The quality of the socks is superb, but do not be fooled by the sizing. They run extremely small. I suggest you order at least two sizes up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Material Quality - Aug 09, 2010
Player: CAZ (NYC)

Material feels great and soft to the touch. The socks is capable of stretching over the knee, it's durable and good after machine wash and the light weight is great during games.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Almost perfect - Aug 04, 2010
Player: George (New Jersey)

These socks were great. Stretchy and felt great. But I started to notice the stitching on the underarmour logo started coming off the week I got it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Small socks!! - Jul 28, 2010
Parent: Campbell (Cincinnati, OH)

My Daughter is a size 3.5 shoe and these socks are small!! The socks don't really stretch either. She likes the thinness of the sock so, so many soccer socks are bulky.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All