$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Asics Lethal Tigreor - Black/White/Pacific/Blue is not availble

Customer reviews for Asics Lethal Tigreor - Black/White/Pacific/Blue

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

excellent yet watch the toe cleats - May 26, 2013
Parent: brian (michigan)

bought this for my daughter. Outstanding value. High quality all the way around, very durable and good K leather. Caveat: the toe cleat section. Mid way through the season a ref checked the player shoes, and would not let her play. Said the toe cleats were not FIFA regulation. Had to run home and get her backups, missed part of game. Afterward took a Dremel tool to them, ground off the front middle small cleats. Work just fine. Will buy again and do same thing, at the sale price of course
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Cleats for Goalkeepers - Aug 01, 2012
Parent: Goalkeeper\'s Mom (Ocala, FL USA)

This is a great cleat. My son plays in club soccer year round. He's been playing keeper for about the last 8 months and they still are in great shape. The heal gradient really improved his game as noticed by the coach. I've compared the specs on these to more expensive "goalkeeper" cleats and they are virtually the same. My son also suffers from heal pain, probably due to growing pains. These cleats were the only ones to help relieve the pain. The kangaroo leather is an added plus as they kept his feet relatively dry when playing in the rain. Couple of things I would change to make these cleats perfect. Make them available in a larger size. My son wears a 13 and is 14 years old. If he grows more, which he probably will, they don't have the next size bigger. It would also be nice if they had assymetrical lacing and had more colors available like the Nike's do. Definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - Jun 08, 2012
Player: Masato (Ohio)

This is the second time I've bought these shoes and I've loved them both times. I especially like the pattern of the cleats. There are two cleats positioned close to the toe, which aids in quick starts and changes in directions. This is really important as I am a goalkeeper. The raised heel helps me to keep my weight forward and always ready to react. The leather is a bit tough but after only 2 weeks, they fit perfectly. All in all, this was a great buy and I plan on continuing to buy this line.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot - Feb 15, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Ga)

great boot no more knee pain or leg pain they do run a little small and they dont really have that much cushion. but all around good boot
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

AWESOME BOOTS - Jan 04, 2012
Player: Yan Rossi (Philadelphia)

Love these shoes. Wearing a size 12. Just came back from playing in a tournament in brazil...6 games in 8 days... Wore them on hard fields and on turf...they played great...the 10mm lift on the heal provides a nice start and takes pressure of the achilles and heel.......will probably buy another pair or two as backups...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Asics Excellence - Nov 17, 2011
Player: Wayne Thomas (Trinidad W.I.)

I am a 50 plus player. I recently took delivery of these shoes.. Actually I bought this brand of shoes because of the comfort and longevity that I experience with Asics walking shoes. These soccer shoes are attractive, well - made, very comfortable and supportive. It will only improve when broken-in. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

An Innovative Cleat for All - Oct 24, 2011
Player: C.J. (Michigan)

As a competitive high school premier travel soccer player, I look for a cleat that is light, comfortable, durable, and has a nice touch. I was very surprised that my feet didn't hurt at all after an intense session with these cleats, unlike my previous Nike Total 90's. The 10 mm technology works very well providing improved natural speed & agility, they are extremely comfortable as they molded to my feet very quickly, they are very light, and the kangaroo leather delivers a superior touch on the ball. A fantastic cleat for a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shoe - Oct 15, 2011
Parent: Al (Colorado Springs, CO USA)

Bought this shoe for my 13 year old who was having some heep pain Severs. The shoe lived up to the claims of helping with foot/leg issues. Great looking shoe. Excellent on hard ground. It enhanches my son's naturaly agility by not "sticking" to the pitch. Also a great looking shoe and very light.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great! - Oct 10, 2011
Player: J (MA)

Comfort and light. I didn't have any pain on my feet after playing 160 min in one day I usually do have pain under my front par of foot. Great shoes!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |