$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Joma Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Joma Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 20


Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock, Great Value - Jul 04, 2013
Player: Nathan (Montgomery, AL)

Love this sock. Very comfortable, and maintains its elasticity well. Fantastic value for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

only socks i will buy - May 30, 2013
Player: steph (columbus, ohio)

fit well, good material, will buy again
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock, Great Value - Feb 23, 2013
Player: Nathan (Montgomery, AL)

I ordered these socks in white. The elastic has held up well so far, and I haven't had any problems with my shinguards staying in place. I actually prefer these socks over my Adidas classic 3-stripe socks. The Jomas are more comfortable, and have a more snug fit. Highly recommend these socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product! - Mar 10, 2012
Player: Ashlyn (Texas)

Very good quality and also very comfortable. Much better than the major name brand socks I've tried at the same price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Socks! - Jan 12, 2012
Player: Steve (St. Petersburg, FL)

These socks stretch very well, no problem pulling up over large shin guards. They are a bit thinner than what I usually wear. I think they would be great for warm weather as they seem to breath well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great socks - Sep 01, 2011
Player: joe (denver, CO)

I have two pairs with 30 plus days on each pair. They still hold my shin guards in place, plus look and feel new. Thank you Joma!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great value and quality - May 11, 2011
Player: Jaime (Los Angeles, CA)

The socks are well built and feel great, and the price is right
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Socks - Nov 24, 2010
Player: Super Dave (Ft. Worth, TX)

The durability is outstanding for these socks. The material is thinner than other socks, but they stay tight to the shins and around the ankles. But again, very durable. Not holes in the toes or heals, which my past socks were terrible about. As long as they are washed in cold, without bleach, they keep their color. However, I have had a couple of different pair fade in color. Don't know what caused it, but they are definitely faded blue now. Would recommend the socks!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock - Nov 12, 2010
Coach: Lory Molesky (Lexington MA)

The best soccer sock I've tried. Great fit and feel.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

u16 boys team - Sep 11, 2010
Coach: mike reles (northern virginia)

best socks ever
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All