$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of PUMA v1.11 i - Project Pink is not availble

Customer reviews for PUMA v1.11 i - Project Pink

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

sizing problem? - Aug 20, 2012
Player: luis

Quick question, Im an Mercurial Vapor guy but want to give Puma a try, what size would you recommend if i'm a 10.5 in vapors?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Shot - Aug 14, 2012
Player: Will (Huntersville, NC)

How is the shot?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Shoe Bag - Aug 13, 2012
Player: Will (KC)

They do come with a show bag...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

quetion - Aug 09, 2012
Player: jose (california)

i was thinking about getting a pair of these puma`s but i was wondering, do they come with a bag?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - May 30, 2012
Player: ruben (calumet city,IL)

i love this shoes. they look good n i didnt have to break them in. first day i used them was at my game n i played great with them :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot, Great Cause - Jan 22, 2012
Player: Richard Chaos Puttick (West Jax united, FL USA)

Bought these for a Breast Cancer Awareness Benefit and they didn't disappoint. I like the width, but be sure to size these before buying as my boots ran a tad small. great design, great traction and an overall excellent boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT FRIKIN CLEATS! - Jan 16, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Tampa, FL)

for one, these are brighter cleats than they look. they really do catch ones eye if your walking by, and ive gotten mostly good comments. I had the v1.10 jb final and i like the v1.11s better. the thing i like most is the lace cover for this cleats. its thick as far as lace covers go, and givs you a real firm strike. and it doesnt come loose, the velcro holds it firm in place. another good aspect of this cleat is the toe, it curves up to give you more space in your toes. this makes it easier to chip and get under the ball. its comftorable, i have no blisters or uncomftort. the material is really soft, as far as synthetics go. its much more quality than the superfly or adizero, unbeatable actually. the touch is fine, i dont ever slip up in the ball and it moves fine with the ball. the one thing people are most concerned about is the sizing. my v1.10s were a 10, which was too big with me as a 9. i got these in my normal size 9, and they fit fine. they do have a narrower fit though. i dont know if it actually doesnt run a 1/2 size small or ive been an 8 1/2 all my life, but i have no sizing issues. besides, it can always stretch. overall, greatest cleats ever
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

beautiful - Jan 09, 2012
Player: josue (Houston, TX USA)

Wow this are the most beautiful cleats I've ever seen. Beautiful.!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

soccer dad - Dec 04, 2011
Parent: Eric (Fallbrook, CA)

ordered a pair online for my daughter, she loved them - light weight, cool design, great arch support, BUT they are 1/2 size too small. Be sure to order 1/2 size larger than normal, or you'll need to exchange like I did.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Really Well Made - Oct 17, 2011
Player: AM (SOCAL)

Okay so first off, you need to be an extremely flashy player in order to wear these, please don't disgrace these boots and embarrass yourself by riding the pine with these on. Now for the actual review, the synthetic material on the v1.11 is amazing. When being worn its as soft as Nike's "kangalite" material and i find these much more comfortable. Now the boot sole is extremely oddly shaped. My foot is somewhat wide so it was slightly uncomfortable at first but it molded to my foot nicely. Now the bend I can get with these is amazing. There is no element for spin, but the material is "waxy" and is able to create the friction necessary to spin the ball in a major way. All in all it will require about two weeks to break in perfectly, but if you have the patience, you won't regret wearing this boot. ORDER A HALF SIZE LARGER THAN NORMAL.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All