$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 standard shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of TRUSOX Soccer Length Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for TRUSOX Soccer Length Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 14


Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best Socks Ever - Apr 06, 2015
Player: Tomas (Miami Dade, FL, USA)

amaizing product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT SOX - Mar 23, 2015
Player: Jose Chavez (San Jose, CA)

Best socks i've had
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

TRUSOX REVIEW  - Feb 01, 2015
Player: Michael (Texas)

TRUSOCKS really work, now they are the only socks I use for game-day. They are however, very expensive, but when you add it all up - the average game sock usually cost around 20-25$ and I think the extra 15-20$ it would take to get TRUSOCKS, is worth it-.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

It does EXACTLY what it says. - Jan 21, 2015
Player: Tom (North Las Vegas, NV)

Reduces the amount of movement in your soccer boot to almost zero. I got these primarily to cut down on blisters because I play a lot of indoor/futsal/indoor ag soccer and I'm always changing direction on a dime, which is torture on the feet. I've been playing soccer for almost 20 years and I've always suffered from blisters that got so bad that my socks would have huge blood stains, because like I said, I primarily play the smaller game. Let me explain how amazing these socks work. Built up from my last few games, I already had 4 blisters on my feet, two of which were massive, but I got my TRUSOX in the mail on friday so I decided to play two games this weekend and not only did the socks do exactly what they advertise, my blisters were actually still healing by monday. That means that even though I had four blisters on my feet, with TRUSOX on, none of them got worse at all. In fact, the socks allowed them to remain in the same condition and continue healing. Before anyone accuses me of not buying the correct size shoe or not playing correctly, I play soccer 4-5 nights a week and most of those nights I play more than one full length game, sometimes even 3 games. I wore them once again tonight tuesday as my blisters are basically completely healed to see if maybe it was just a one-off that my blisters didnt get worse the first two nights, but as expected, no new blisters and the ones that were already there were practially healed. No the socks dont heal blisters...they just dont allow them to get worse so they can heal naturally. Anyway, for anyone that has a problem with getting a lot of blisters, accidentally bought a shoe half a size big, you play soccer as much as I do or you just want to not slip around in you shoe, trusox are the way to go. 35 dollars isnt much if you consider that you wont be in pain and youll be able to play at the top of your game for the entire game. They work great even if your feet are sweaty. Only TRUSOX for me from now on
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Mostly hype - Jan 14, 2015
Player: Mike (San Diego, Ca )

I was pretty skeptical when hearing the hype behind these socks, but opted to get a pair anyway. My expectations were muted due to the fact that these socks claim to solve a problem that SHOULDN'T exist. Now, everyone's feet are like snowflakes and no two are the same. Some people buy shoes a 1/2 size smaller and painfully break in their boots until they stretch to conform to their feet. Most people, I suspect, just buy the size that is closest to the size of their feet. I've yet to meet a single player who intentionally buys shoes larger than their feet. That being said, I don't understand why there is a need for socks that grip the inside of the boot. If you are wearing a correctly sized shoe, your socked feet won't slip or move?! I realized that there is some movement between the sock and shoe surface, but it would be minute if you are wearing properly sized gear. I also thought that maybe the rubberized nubs might help with blister problems. To test this, I wore a nike sock of similar thickness/material on one foot and a Trusox on the other. I put on some new cleats and played a pick up game. Afterwares, both feet suffered the same blisters and sore areas that I get from wearing new boots. The Trusox did not help in any way. The socks are solid, but nothing special, especially when it comes to their proposed functional advantages.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

good expensive sock - Sep 03, 2014
Player: Tomas (Miami)

This is a good product, but is still a little bit expensive.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Worth every penny... - Jun 30, 2014
Player: Jean F (Minneapolis, MN USA)

this product does exactly what it advertises, it helps you foot stay locked inside your cleats with very minimal slippage if any at all...highly recommended...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent socks! - Mar 03, 2014
Player: EJF (Dallas, TX USA)

The best socks I've ever used. They really feel different than other socksthey have more padding and your foot doesn't move around at all.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Simply the best - Nov 01, 2013
Player: Skills (Mooresville, NC)

If you are serious about soccer, this sock is for you. No slippage. Your foot locks into your shoe and the sweatier your foot/shoe gets, the better the sock performs. This sock will eliminate blisters as well and they are very durable. I will never wear another type of sock again. Gareth Bale, along with hundreds of European professionals, wear them as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - Apr 09, 2013
Player: 22prjavi (pr,usa)

it is great helps reduce blisters ,makes for a better fit. Not convinced? check out this review http://soccerreviewsforyou.com /trusox_review
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All