$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of TRUSOX Soccer Length Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for TRUSOX Soccer Length Sock

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good expensive sock - Sep 03, 2014
Player: Tomas (Miami)

This is a good product, but is still a little bit expensive.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Worth every penny... - Jun 30, 2014
Player: Jean F (Minneapolis, MN USA)

this product does exactly what it advertises, it helps you foot stay locked inside your cleats with very minimal slippage if any at all...highly recommended...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent socks! - Mar 03, 2014
Player: EJF (Dallas, TX USA)

The best socks I've ever used. They really feel different than other socksthey have more padding and your foot doesn't move around at all.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Simply the best - Nov 01, 2013
Player: Skills (Mooresville, NC)

If you are serious about soccer, this sock is for you. No slippage. Your foot locks into your shoe and the sweatier your foot/shoe gets, the better the sock performs. This sock will eliminate blisters as well and they are very durable. I will never wear another type of sock again. Gareth Bale, along with hundreds of European professionals, wear them as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 20 people found the following review helpful:

sizing - May 23, 2013
Player: G (Ottawa)

i wear a size 9 in cleats. should i go for the M or L size sock? what have people been buying in terms of size related to their shoe size? thanks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - Apr 09, 2013
Player: 22prjavi (pr,usa)

it is great helps reduce blisters ,makes for a better fit. Not convinced? check out this review http://soccerreviewsforyou.com /trusox_review
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jan 19, 2013
Player: Scott (Dayton, OH)

Decided to given these a try back in the summer and I've been pleasantly surprised. My feet are pretty messed up, they are narrow especially in the heel and I have a bunion on each foot after breaking both of my big toes many years ago. This wonderful combination usually resulted in blisters on the bunions and the heels of both feet no matter what shoe I was playing in. In addition I would always tend to start sliding around a bit in my shoes towards the end of games, which I felt made it difficult to make quick cuts. I hate wearing two pairs of socks as I don't feel I get a good touch on the ball. I read about Trusox and they sounded like something that may help me. At the time I was wearing F50 Adizero IIs. Honestly the first time I wore them I had mixed results. They definitely prevented foot slippage as advertised. But on the downside they literally rubbed the skin off several areas of my foot. But I washed them, tried them again, and this time no blisters, no skin rubbing, no foot slippage. They worked perfectly. Since then I've bought 3 more pairs and never play without them. Every time I've tried wearing regular socks again I've also switched to the Evospeed 1Ks which fit me much better then the Adizeros I end up with the same hot spots on my feet as before. They are expensive but have definitely been worth it in my case.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Great product! - Aug 09, 2012
Parent: JTJ (North Carolina, USA)

One of a very few products that actually deliver as advertised. My son plays at the highest level a 14 year old can play and trains 4-5 days a week not including games. He always has trouble with blisters on his feet and we have tried everything with very little success until now. The socks are a bit pricy but for some players they are very much worth the cost.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Really amazing socks - May 28, 2012
Player: Brad (NY, NY)

Amazing socks! The little rubber pads at the bottom really works to keep your feet in place. Fits well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Best.Socks.Ever - Mar 05, 2012
Player: Mike (Bel Air, MD)

These socks are fantastic. They really do lock your feet in your shoes and allow you to change directions quickly. They also allow you to strike the ball more cleanly as your plant foot stays much more stable. These socks are now being worn by players in the EPL like Adeybeyor, Lennon, Moses, etc. These socks are worth every penny....and the help with blisters too!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |