FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of SKLZ Quickster 4' x 6' Goal is not availble

Customer reviews for SKLZ Quickster 4' x 6' Goal

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

broke - Sep 17, 2014
Coach: Amanda Barnes (North Augusta SC USA)

The very first rec. practice we used the goal, it broke at the bottom corner that connects all three tubes. took it home , glued,drilled and put 3 screws in it . The next practice the fiberglass rod that connects to the vertical tubing and top of the net splintered and broke in half.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Goals - Apr 07, 2014
Coach: Brian Timmons (Gillette WY USA)

It is as advertised. It is a great product easy assembly. Really enjoy the product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

lasted over 3 years - Nov 13, 2013
Player: joe leal (riverside, ca)

my wife bought a pair for me 3 years ago and they have been great! way better than boring cones. im sad to say one of the plastic corners broke today but im still happy with these goals as we play hard and shoot hard. dont waste your time pinning them down with the pins included as they are weak and will just come out of the ground or worse bend when hit into the ground. i recommend heavily duct taping the holes on the net that hook to the bottom of the frame or the little metal circle WILL pop out. im purchasing another one and will reinforce the plastic corners with jb weld. great little goals make pick up soccer so much funner but beware these will break if used hard but with some reinforecement they should hold up. mine took over 3 years to break
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

very good very satisfied - Apr 19, 2013
Player: Jaren (page, az)

i ordered two of these goals and have had them for a few weeks. These goals are light and durable just as they claim. well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very good product - Mar 15, 2013
Player: Loco (SF CA USA)

I have been using this goal for about 3 or more month now, it's very durable, very easy to assemble. I'm very happy and about to purchase another one.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic Product! - Jan 31, 2013
Coach: IX Mendoza (Highland FC, Tucson, Az.)

These goal are plain genius! Simple, sturdy, and much better than Puggs. I'm replacing all the goals for our club, Highland FC, in Tucson, with Sklz goals. I also bought the 12x6 and the 8x6...very very happy with all!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Pop-up Goals - Jul 16, 2012
Coach: RKSelby (Atoka, Tennessee)

These goals are great! They do take onger than the regular pugg goals but are easier once you get the hang of it. They do not come in pairs so to play small sided games you will need to purchase two. They do pack up easy though.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |