FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Estadio II Team Backpack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Didn't buy one from here - Aug 03, 2014
Parent: Melissa (Middleburg, FL)

We live near Fleming Island, FL. We purchased the SAME bag at Academy in Orange Park for $30 then went to Logo X-press in FI. Paid $15 for the logo... Shop around even if you are rich.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Poor customization - Dec 13, 2013
Parent: Joanna (Bellevue, WA)

Both of my kids have this backpack. My daughters was ordered last year and it has held up well. My sons was ordered this year and the company has changed the way they do their customization and the badges and numbers are all falling off. They are no longer embroidering, they are just sticking on patches.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Backpack - Nov 02, 2013
Player: Roberto (Baltimore, MD)

I've had this bag for a little over a month now, and the quality is really good. I usually use duffle bags but decided on this because of the comfort of having 2 straps. There's several pockets for all your stuff. The front has a ball pocket which can comfortably fit a size 5. You have 2 side pockets, one for a bottle, and the other for your cleats. There's a little pocket on the front which is great for keys or a phone. The main big pocket is pretty spacious ONLY IF you don't have a ball stored away in the front. That's the only negative I have about this bag. When there's a ball up top, the middle pocket has little room. I like to take an extra set of cleats and shirt to change afterwards, and with a ball it feels a little bit cramped. Aside from that, I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone. The plus this has on a duffle bag is the separation of pockets. The duffle is just one big pocket and your stuff might get smelly with cleats, etc. So if you're considering investing in this bag, I would go for it. The build is very solid and should last a long time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Estadio ll Backpack - Aug 12, 2013
Player: Francisco Acosta (Chicago, Illnois)

Good replacement for my old soccer backpack. The backpack is very spacey,where I am able to get to anything in the bag.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Poor construction - Aug 07, 2013
Parent: J. LaConte (Jacksonville, FL)

Our club uses this bag and its definitely a step down from previous bags. Received it on July 7th and the zipper on the back has already separated.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 24 people found the following review helpful:

Bag Size - Nov 25, 2012
Parent: DD (Oviedo,FL)

Purchased this soccer bag after my daughter used her last one for two years and thought this was a newer and better version. Very disappointed in the bag. The designers did not consider actually putting in a size 5 ball along with anything else in the bag ie shoes, uniform..unless you do not have a choice I would not get this bag. Keep old one until Adidas gets it right
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
32 of 34 people found the following review helpful:

Great bag! - Aug 14, 2012
Parent: Tracy (Kansas)

Our club uses this bag. With the large open area on the front, embroidery looks awesome. More than enough space in the bag for a weekend of soccer gear. Separate shoe pocket for those "smelly" things. The ball pouch is expandable and will hold any size ball without difficulty. We have had no problems with this bag, and would recommend it to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |