$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 standard shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Estadio II Team Backpack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good not great bag - Mar 06, 2015
Coach: Derek (Memphis, TN)

I've played competitively for 20 years and now coach D-I teens. This is a good bag, not a great bag. With a size 5 ball and size 9 cleats in the designated pockets, there is very little room left in the bag. You can fit shin guards, guard sleeves, and an alternate kit in the bag but not much else unless you stuff it in. The bag has held up well for me as far as wear and tear goes. This is the first backpack type of bag I have had and overall I am happy with it. If you are a goalkeeper and keep extra gloves and jerseys or any of the newer padded pants, shirts, etc, you will have a tough time fitting it all in the bag. If you do not put a ball in the bag there is more than enough room in this backpack for everything you would need to take to training or a match.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good bag for the younger set but not so much for olders - Mar 01, 2015
Parent: Lisa (Northern California)

We have liked this bag for our 8v8 players. Size 4 ball fits fine, youth cleats fit in the shoe pocket, etc. But my U12 with size 5 ball and size 7 cleats has completely outgrown the bag. Size 7 cleats do not fit in the side shoe pocket and now have to go into the main compartment. And then the size 5 ball barely fits when there is anything in the main compartment. It's a sharp-looking bag that has held up well but adidas needs to make a larger size for larger kids.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great bag - Feb 09, 2015
Parent: Kristie S (Bensalem PA)

My son has had a Diadora soccer bag since he was 3, he is 15 & has recently moved to an elite team the rest of the team had this bag and he figured he would give it a try in case he had thoughts of retiring "old faithful" and he really likes the bag. the only thing he doesnt like is how the ball goes in at the bottom. But other than that the bag holds all of his stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Didn't buy one from here - Aug 03, 2014
Parent: Melissa (Middleburg, FL)

We live near Fleming Island, FL. We purchased the SAME bag at Academy in Orange Park for $30 then went to Logo X-press in FI. Paid $15 for the logo... Shop around even if you are rich.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Poor customization - Dec 13, 2013
Parent: Joanna (Bellevue, WA)

Both of my kids have this backpack. My daughters was ordered last year and it has held up well. My sons was ordered this year and the company has changed the way they do their customization and the badges and numbers are all falling off. They are no longer embroidering, they are just sticking on patches.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Great Backpack - Nov 02, 2013
Player: Roberto (Baltimore, MD)

I've had this bag for a little over a month now, and the quality is really good. I usually use duffle bags but decided on this because of the comfort of having 2 straps. There's several pockets for all your stuff. The front has a ball pocket which can comfortably fit a size 5. You have 2 side pockets, one for a bottle, and the other for your cleats. There's a little pocket on the front which is great for keys or a phone. The main big pocket is pretty spacious ONLY IF you don't have a ball stored away in the front. That's the only negative I have about this bag. When there's a ball up top, the middle pocket has little room. I like to take an extra set of cleats and shirt to change afterwards, and with a ball it feels a little bit cramped. Aside from that, I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone. The plus this has on a duffle bag is the separation of pockets. The duffle is just one big pocket and your stuff might get smelly with cleats, etc. So if you're considering investing in this bag, I would go for it. The build is very solid and should last a long time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Estadio ll Backpack - Aug 12, 2013
Player: Francisco Acosta (Chicago, Illnois)

Good replacement for my old soccer backpack. The backpack is very spacey,where I am able to get to anything in the bag.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Poor construction - Aug 07, 2013
Parent: J. LaConte (Jacksonville, FL)

Our club uses this bag and its definitely a step down from previous bags. Received it on July 7th and the zipper on the back has already separated.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 25 people found the following review helpful:

Bag Size - Nov 25, 2012
Parent: DD (Oviedo,FL)

Purchased this soccer bag after my daughter used her last one for two years and thought this was a newer and better version. Very disappointed in the bag. The designers did not consider actually putting in a size 5 ball along with anything else in the bag ie shoes, uniform..unless you do not have a choice I would not get this bag. Keep old one until Adidas gets it right
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
32 of 34 people found the following review helpful:

Great bag! - Aug 14, 2012
Parent: Tracy (Kansas)

Our club uses this bag. With the large open area on the front, embroidery looks awesome. More than enough space in the bag for a weekend of soccer gear. Separate shoe pocket for those "smelly" things. The ball pouch is expandable and will hold any size ball without difficulty. We have had no problems with this bag, and would recommend it to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |