$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas adiPower Predator TRX - Black/Warning/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas adiPower Predator TRX - Black/Warning/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 18


Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Boot  - Jul 30, 2013
Player: Hank Hill (Southern Indiana)

I have Nike Vapors before this and they made my feet hurt so bad that I started looking for a new pair. Went with Adidas this time and i think it is a very good boot. Seems to be durable and exactly what they said it was. This is the first Predator's that I actually can tell a difference when I shoot. They run true to size. I would recommend getting these over other shoes/
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not durable. - Jun 03, 2013
Parent: ernietheattorney (Bel Air, MD USA)

My daughter loves these boots, but the soles separate from the upper at the front and along the ball of the foot. This takes only about 2 weeks. This has happened with every pair of predators we have owned.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great boots! - May 19, 2013
Player: Liam (Maryland USA)

Theese boots are great! I went through 2 pairs in one season though. The inside leather ripped when I got stepped on. Also, after a while of use, the soleplate begins to break away from the upper. No problem though. Boots still work perfectly. The leather is extremely soft and the Sprintframe/Powerspine technologies really add the support that an all-around/shooting boot needs. Theese boots also fit true to size and are very comfortable right out of the box. Little to no break in time required. They are very comfortable for a while, but will start to hurt your feet after a good while of play. Overall a great shoe. would recomend for any age of skill level. At a great price too! Thanks Adidas!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best boot - Apr 19, 2013
Player: Anonymous (East Longmeadow, MA USA)

I have the all black adiPower Predator TRX, and I can truthfully say after years of trying different boots, these are the best boots I have ever worn. No unusual wear and tear, and I have had them for over three seasons. As a midfielder across the midfield outside, defensive, attacking they have a brilliant touch, perfect for shooting and they are just an all around perfect boot. And on top of all that, they are extremely stylish and a beautiful boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Cleats - Apr 01, 2013
Coach: Mark (Greenville SC)

Perfect for goalkeepers and defenders. Control, touch, and design are outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

awesome soccer boots - Mar 19, 2013
Player: max z (michigan)

these adiPower Predators TRXs are great shoes for the price. after wearing these for 2 seasons, they have no issues with the quality or unusual wear. the leather is supple and the shoe is lightweight. i would definitely recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

review - Dec 28, 2012
Player: SM player (Santa Maria, CA)

I'll i can say is WoW. the cleat's are great. they fit true too size. i got them 10.5 but i use a 10. but i never have used adidas. so i thought maybe i'll get them .5 a size larger. but no. they fitted a tad loose. so they do fit too size. some Facts. when i kick the ball, it tends to Curve a bit, you got to hit the ball straight on for it to go hard and straight. but yeah they feel awsome. no complaints
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

VERY LIGHT & SOFT - Dec 06, 2012
Player: SAM (MERCED CA)

ONE OF THE BEST PREDATORS TO DATE. XTREMELY SOFT LEATHER.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Good Cleats - Sep 09, 2012
Player: AdamMichael (NewYork)

These cleats are good. I have had them for a month and have used them all together 5 times. First game wearing them i scored off of a one time volly. They stretch just a little. They are light with comfort. Only down side is they are allready coming apart where the toe and bottom meet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Cleats - Jul 24, 2012
Player: Nathan (Gastonia NC USA)

Best Cleats ive ever had! Definetly worth the money!! They have lasted me a year and still have no problems. Awesome cleats.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All