Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Nike5 Street Gato CR - Light Bone/Dark Obsidian/Solar Red is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Nike5 Street Gato CR - Light Bone/Dark Obsidian/Solar Red

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

These kicks are sickk... You won't be disappointed - Mar 15, 2012
Player: Mike (Illinois)

Love almost everything about these shoes, BUT they do run small... I normally wear 10.5 in everything. I bought a 10.5 in these and they were a little small, with socks on they are uncomfortable-too tight. I liked them so much I also bought the 11.5 11's were sold out. And the 11.5's fit fine but if i were being picky Id say a hair big. I imagine an 11 would be perfect but my 11.5's will do the trick. Very pleased with the style and the quality! FYI the solar red is more hot pink than true "red" but I expected that. The colors are exactly like the picture shows.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe - Mar 06, 2012
Player: T Skaggs (Waukesha, Wisconsin)

I got the street gato an loved them. They are very comfortable and with the diggersb textures provide sepurb ball control. I couldn't find any major flaws in the show other than they run a little big, so order .5 size bigger. This show is great for soccer and also just a casual everyday shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

CR7 - Mar 03, 2012
Player: David Mac (Baltimore)

This is a great looking pair of shoes. The inside is bright pink not red, but that's to be expected of Ronaldo. The only negative is that the initial fit is very tight. My feet are in between sizes though, which means that a size 8 fits the length of my foot but is slightly too tight. Similarly, an 8.5 fits the width of my foot, but is too long. Luckily, most shoes stretch with wear, so after a couple of weeks, these shoes fit perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a comfortable pair of shoes to wear anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

half size short of 5 stars - Feb 15, 2012
Player: Galgo (Baton Rouge)

Nice shoes! The only problem is that they run half size smaller.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe, street and court - Jan 25, 2012
Player: Ian (Schuylkill Haven, PA USA)

It's a great shoe to wear as a loose fitting sneaker. it is also very light and fits very well. it's also a great indoor/street soccer shoe. works very well in every aspect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Gift for grandsom - Jan 17, 2012
Fan: Paula (Ohio)

I'm sure your products are awesome. Since I only order for my soccer playing 17 year old grandson who orders from you a lot and requests any gifts I send him come from you, apparently you rule!! He loves these shoes I ordered for him for Christmas.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shoe - Jan 06, 2012
Parent: Coach/dad (Midwest)

Well made, good looking, nice materials. The shoe is pretty narrow and half-size small - don't order if you have a wide foot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great white CR7's - Dec 25, 2011
Player: Charlieederson (Los Angeles CA)

Really nice pair of street gatos. I love the design they have the number seven and the small Nike. I wear them everywhere. My only complaint would be that the solar red is more like a hot pink color but I guess with some jeans on u can't even see it. Overall nice pair of shoes !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very Narrow - Dec 19, 2011
Player: Rob Moran (Barre, VT USA)

This is a great shoe and I really like the look and feel. My only complaint is that they are very narrow. I usually do not run into this problem with Nike.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Gorgeous sneakers - Dec 09, 2011
Player: Anonymous (New York)

I didn't buy these to play soccer with but I bought them for casual wear and these are just beautiful shoes. They might be a bit tight if you have wide feet. They look good, nice material and featherweight. I purchased one pair white and another pair black with neon line as I took advantage of the 20 off over $100 plus free shipping so it made sense to purchase two pairs.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |