$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Response Fingertip Goalkeeper Glove - Tan/Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Response Fingertip Goalkeeper Glove - Tan/Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Top Notch - May 08, 2012
Player: sandy dewar (Texas)

I have worn these gloves for the past year while playing indoor soccer. They have fantastic grip and have held up well, despite the abuse of indoor. They run small - so order a whole size larger than normal. My only complaint? The new color scheme is awful. What is with the flesh colored backhand?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Last year's model - May 06, 2012
Coach: Coach Bob (Hanover, VA)

I've been using last year's version of this glove for 11 months as a Keeper Coach. They've endured intense training several times each week and show very little wear. The initial surface tackiness is gone, but the grip mostly returns when they're soaked not dampened before using. Very good glove for the cost.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

rain gloves - Mar 03, 2012
Player: Ty (U.S.A.)

These gloves are very good in the rain, especially on turf, i would prefer not to wear them off of turf. Also it is a good glove overall.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

keeper gloves - Mar 03, 2012
Player: m sanchez (california, usa)

one of the best golie gloves that i had, good quality, good performance and so comfortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Keeper gloves - Mar 03, 2012
Player: ErIck (Chicago)

Great gloves only thing they don't last in wet weather
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas gloves - Jan 18, 2012
Parent: Nancy (Dallas, TX USA)

Great product - great value. We go through gloves every couple of months. These are our favorite right now. We are on our 4th pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Dec 22, 2011
Player: Travis (Oklahoma)

Great grip and padding provided with these gloves and the roll finger is awesome only thing I would change about these is to make the tab more gold overall great glove and stylish too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |