$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 standard shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas FS Ultimate Goalkeeper Glove - White/Warning is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas FS Ultimate Goalkeeper Glove - White/Warning

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

pretty good - Nov 28, 2012
Player: David Leiva (Naples Florida)

Theses are pretty good gloves I would recommend this to any goal keeper. The grip is good. There good out door, But they wear out and tears kinda quick.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

not that great.... - Oct 18, 2012
Player: Keola Paredes

i bought a pair of theses and a couple things dissapointed me. first of all it wears out really quickly. second i don't like the fingersave spines it just feels unnatural and uncomfortable. you can take those out if you want to but theres absolutely no support for your fingers if you do. and the grip isn't all that good either. if you want quality, try the reusch g2. it has incredible grip, lasts a long time, and when you take out the spines for your fingers you still have support because of the way the back is designed. as an expirienced goal keeper i can say reusch g2 is the best gloves i ever owned
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

very good gloves - Oct 07, 2012
Player: Michael Phillips (Winston-Salem)

These gloves are very good for all conditions out door. These gloves have very good grip and sometimes can feel weird and have a little bad grip but if you put water on them and they will be great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Not "Ultimate", but very good - May 06, 2012
Coach: Coach Bob (Hanover, VA)

A little disappointed in the durability of Adidas's "best" gloves. Bought for my keeper to use during matches only. Foam on fingertips began to shred after just three high school matches. Grip is still fantastic, but not as good as Reusch G1 foam. Good shock absorption. Hope they last the rest of the season...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing! - May 06, 2012
Player: Anonymous

these are the best gloves i have ever had! crazy grip in all conditions, and have great durability. i recommend these gloves for anyone who wants to upgrade to a better glove.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Great Gloves! - Mar 30, 2012
Player: Alty GK (Altamont, IL)

I got these and used them, they have held up great, I recommend to any Goalkeeper. They are a beautiful color that matches adidas gk jerseys! I have been told how "Beastly" i look with all thes things on!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

Great grip tear easily - Feb 29, 2012
Player: RJ (Knoxville)

I really liked these gloves However then wrist part of the glove seemed to tear very easily I went through two pairs of these gloves a season and a half I learned that I am a reusch kind of guy and I recommend reusch strongly
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |