FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas MLS Prime Glider Ball - White/Collegiate Royal/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas MLS Prime Glider Ball - White/Collegiate Royal/Black

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good ball for the money - Apr 05, 2013
Player: LP (W-S, NC)

Good ball for the money. Can see some manufacturing errors in the ball but it doesn't affect performance for an under 10 team.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Soccer Balls - Apr 02, 2013
Coach: Matthew Franco (BREA, CA)

These balls aren't very round and one of them had an issue with the nipple to inflate and constantly losses air. Some of the balls have the seams ripping already after one practice. Good ball for training for the value but not recommended if you are looking for a nice training ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

love these glider balls - Mar 30, 2013
Parent: Jon (Calgary AB)

I've made many purchases of various Adidas glider balls. Beyond the design, they seem to be the same every time. My son prefers them to the F50 balls because they have a more responsive feel to them. They retain air well and have reasonable durability, perhaps a bit less than some of the more expensive balls since the stitching might start to come out a bit after a lot of use, but they are a very good value.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Coach - Feb 08, 2013
Coach: Coach Pat (Mobile, AL USA)

It's great training ball especially for it's price. You can't beat it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Quality Training Ball - Jan 26, 2013
Coach: D (San Diego)

Ordered a set of 10 for my U-9 team. They hold air well and hold up to heavy use. All in all a very nice training ball for a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

This ball is ok - Jan 01, 2013
Player: Austin Huffman (Greenville South Carolina)

I've only had the ball for almost three months and it has threads coming out of it. It can do the job but buy another soccer ball if you are thinking about this one unless you really love it If you don't like your soccer ball being dirty don't get this one but you can clean it if that works for you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Coach - Sep 27, 2012
Coach: Javier (Cape Coral, FL)

great for training
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Not what I expected - Sep 12, 2012
Coach: Coach.AB (New Cumberland, WV USA)

I bought 24 of these for the High School for practice balls. At least 8 are already egg shaped. They are smaller then the official game balls we have to use. Threads are coming out of the balls and we have used them for less then 3 months. I love Adidas and expected something at least to get me through the season when it says MLS and Collegiate, but definitely did not get what I paid for in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Size 4 Ball Rocks! - Sep 02, 2012
Coach: Carl (Kailua, HI)

I have played soccer at a competitive level and appreciate a ball with good touch and especially one that "pops" when you hit it. This ball, in the size 4 purchased for my son, is AWEOME! For $10? This ball comes off your foot like it was shot out of a cannon. Can't speak for the durability of this ball, but it feels like a $50 match/high end training ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |