FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Total90 Laser IV - Dark Grey/Black/Solar Red is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Total90 Laser IV - Dark Grey/Black/Solar Red

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

STUD PROBLEM!! - Dec 31, 2012
Player: Joel (Texas)

I bought these boots around October and was really impressed with the quality of the product and actually thought it was worth the money i paid for them. However after a month of using which was only about four times because i played once a week, the studs broke. First i realized they had broken on my right cleat and next on the left, which caused them not to be usable at all. Overall i was really disappointed with this, and i had heard other customer having problems with the studs in Nike boots. Im completely switching to back to Adidas, which were my previous boots before these. I don't know what has happened with the quality of Nike!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

t90 - Nov 19, 2012
Player: dave condon (homewood, IL)

the shoe is very comfortable and feels snug on your foot it is a little heavy but it won't slow you down very much. the only problem i found with these cleats is that a few of the small fins up by the toes tear off not a big problem and won't affect your shot but its there. over a love this shoe and i will definatly buy the next t90 because of them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable, but pink - Sep 24, 2012
Player: Andrew

These shoes are awesome. However, they fail to mention that solar red is actually code for redish pink. They are extremely comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Mar 28, 2012
Player: Anonymous

This shoe is a really good buy! At a reasonable price. Quality is above what I expected. I would definately do this all over again, if I could.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Mar 25, 2012
Player: Armando (Woodbridge, VA)

Amazing cleats. Great comfort great ball control definitely recommend them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

T90 Review - Feb 25, 2012
Parent: Jeff (Fairfield, PA USA)

An excellant soccer boot! Very good traction on artificial and natural turf.This is a great boot for players with wider feet. It is a continuation of the high level of quality in the T90 line.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

LA GALAXY ACADEMY PLAYER - Jan 03, 2012
Player: Anonymous

DANG! These cleats are comefortable, and feel very light when you put them on.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |