FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Total90 Laser IV KL FG - Challenge Red/White/Anthracite is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Total90 Laser IV KL FG - Challenge Red/White/Anthracite

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Broken studs - Jun 04, 2013
Player: Ryan (Utah)

Love the kangalite and the feel of the boot, two studs on each boot broke off within 6 months, bad stud design cheap plastic, not happy
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

BS - Apr 21, 2013
Player: Aaron (Virginia)

These cleats were amazing at first but after about a year, a stud broke off! This is not the first time either. I owned a pair in a different color before and the same thing happened. The design is poor and the bottom of the shoe is thin plastic. I dont recommend you buy these unless your only planning on using them for less than a year!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

FRESH - Apr 17, 2013
Player: Lahme Bajan (Lahmemishewe)

These shoes are so good, that I have not tried a different brand. I have only used T90s and have no complaints. They are solid, comfortable, and durable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new boots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great shoe, very confortable - Mar 06, 2013
Player: leonardo martinez (charlotte NC)

This is my first pair of t90s and I was worried about the weight since ive only had f50s, but you don't even feel the weight difference and the sho is super confortable. I wore them in a game for the first time and I got not one blister. and a big plus is that, unlike the super light shoes, it doesn't hurt as much when you get stepped on. Also the price was amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 33 people found the following review helpful:

t90s,vapors,oradipures? - May 02, 2012
Reviewer: Adrian Guerrero (LaCrosse,Va USA)

should i get these the vapor 8s or adipures?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:

Sturdy and Comfortable Boot! - Apr 30, 2012
Player: Abby (San Diego, CA)

I'm a college athlete, and I have worn almost every kind of cleat out there. I used to be an avid Adidas Predator wearer, but I didn't like when they changed the style after the Powerswerve. I wore the Total 90 II's and loved those, and decided to give these a go. They did not disappoint. They are so comfortable, barely needed any breaking in. They have GREAT touch on the ball, which I'm very picky about. Overall, I wish I could buy another pair so I could have a practice and game pair! Definitely buy these cleats if you're even considering them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

Best Shoe I've Worn - Apr 13, 2012
Player: Daniel (San Jose, CA)

So before owning these wonderful shoes, i would wear Adipower Predators in the blue/green colourway. Switching from Adidas to Nike was a big decision for me, I was always a fan of Adidas' shoes, but after hearing friends talk about how GREAT these shoes were, I had to try them out. Out of the box, these shoes are REALLY comfortable, a big difference with then predators. I also find the touch on these shoes extremely good, better than the predators. Now for the best, and what i loved most about these shoes, the shooting. Shooting with these shoes are AMAZING, you feel a beautiful pop when kicking it correctly, which made my freekicks Deadly and precise. The wieght is actually not a problem with these shoes, you really dont notice the shoes when running, and seem pretty light on the feet. I play Attacking Mid, and i touch the ball a lot, and shoot outside the box more often then others, these shoes are perfect for me. You can't go wrong owning these shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot - Mar 28, 2012
Player: Kelvinho (Alexandria,VA)

The touch is good and it's actually light for a total 90 boot
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Excelente - Feb 08, 2012
Player: ADRIÁN (TIJUANA. MÉXICO)

VERY GOOD SHOES
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Great Cleat - Jan 14, 2012
Player: Anonymous

Great cleat!!! Fits very snugly but comfortably.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |