$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Mercurial Vapor Superfly III - Trace Blue/Anthracite/Cyber/Volt is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Vapor Superfly III - Trace Blue/Anthracite/Cyber/Volt

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 18


Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

ALL ABOUT THE STUDS! - Feb 04, 2013
Player: DRUMMER23

Five stars because the STUDS are incredible! Nothing else out there like the under side of this boot. Its a decent fit, as my feet is a little wider, and it causes the material to wrinkle up a bit in a couple spots when I tighten the laces all the way, but it doesn't affect any performance. Tremendous grip on the field for quick moves and confident kicks. Make sure you wear some comfortable socks ofcourse.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Best Cleats ever - Nov 07, 2012
Player: alex (Connecticut)

Best cleats ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

superfly - Sep 29, 2012
Player: mercurial (porto alegre,brazil)

a great boot they are hard to break in but they are worth the pain just break them in and their the best synthetic boot out there u can get a perfect boot for an elite player still the best mercurial boot so far its the combination of the superfly 1 and the superflys 2. a truly amazing boot thanks Nike for this boot superfly fan since day 1.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

not that good - Sep 24, 2012
Player: Anonymous

not tht good bought 9 pairs and it was not worth it if you like nike i would recommend something like the miracle or glide irt the same thing but way cheaper
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleats - Aug 15, 2012
Parent: Soccerteam93 (Indianapolis, IN USA)

My son loves the Superflys - this is his second pair. His 1st pair are still in good shape after 2 seasons but we had to buy new ones simply to meet university's new requirement of shoe color. They are durable, light, and sturdy for a large defender. I would like them better if a bit less costly, but they have proven to be quality boots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 25 people found the following review helpful:

Too much - Aug 08, 2012
Player: Anonymous

I don't personally own these...they probably work fantastic. But unless you play in a really good club team, college or pro you don't need to get $400 cleats
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
23 of 30 people found the following review helpful:

Must Buy - Jul 27, 2012
Player: Tate

I have had CTR360,Tiempo Legends, F50 Adizero Prime, T90, and Predators , those cleats are terrible if you are going to compare them to the Superlys. The flywire couldnt get better and the carbon fiber bottoms are great and they are light. I would recomend these cleats to a Attacking CM or Striker
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Very Very Good - Jul 27, 2012
Player: Xavi (California)

These cleats supply so much grip. They are totally worth the money and also have some style to add on to. I myself have very wide feet and they are extremely comfortable after the 1st time you wear them. I know many people dont recommend these for wide feet but they are extremely comfortable and adjust to your feet. I never slipped on so many cuts i made the first time i used them. So i totally recommend for wide feet people to try these out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Superfly Works Well - Jul 19, 2012
Parent: ATK (Suffield, CT USA)

Shoe is exactly what is required and very comfortable for any position on field. Although the price is a little high the kids really enjoy the look and feel it provides.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Air noise please help!! - Jul 15, 2012
Player: Alex

i bought this shoe hoping it would last me a long time and would be the best cleat i ever bought... i was wrong as soon as i opened the box they were perfect, after i played in them for 25 min i noticed this air noise coming out of the top of the cleatlace holes i didnt know what it was.. i also am not pleased with the price its almost the same feel as the vapor 7's but very stiff carbon fiber bottom and flywire doesn't help that much...please help me if you know what this air noise is!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All